SAGA GIS

روابط إعلانية:
البرمجيات قطة:
SAGA GIS
تفاصيل البرنامج:
الإصدار: 2.2.7 محدث
تاريخ إيداع: 18 Apr 16
المطور: SAGA Team
ترخيص: حرر
شعبية: 196

Rating: 3.5/5 (Total Votes: 2)

روابط إعلانية:

SAGA (نظام التحليلات الآلي الجيولوجية العلمية) نظم المعلومات الجغرافية (نظم المعلومات الجغرافية) هو مفتوح المصدر، عبر منصة ومجانا رسومية وسطر الأوامر البرامج التي تم تصميمها من أجل التنفيذ الفعال والسهل للخوارزميات المكانية.


الميزات في لمحة

وهذا المشروع يتميز بتصميم نظام وجوه المنحى، ويوفر مجموعة شاملة ومتنامية من الطرق الجيولوجية العلمية، وهيكل وحدات التي تسمح لك لتطوير ظائف إطار مستقل، وكذلك مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام واجهة المستخدم الرسومية (رسومية واجهة المستخدم) الذي يتميز بديهية دعم إدارة البيانات والعديد من التصور والتحليل الخيارات.

ومن بين الميزات الأخرى، ويمكن أن نذكر الدعم لأكثر من 450 وظائف لتحليل البيانات الجغرافية، ودعم تحليل التضاريس، والبرمجة عن طريق سطر الأوامر دعم جافا، بايثون وR لغات البرمجة، وإسقاطات الخرائط والخرائط الجغرافية والإحصاءات الجغرافية، تحليل الصور ، أدوات ناقلات، واجهة برمجة تطبيقات القوية التي تقدم دعما كبيرا للتعامل مع بيانات جيولوجية.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، البرنامج يأتي محملة مسبقا مع العديد من الأدوات ناقلات، بما في ذلك المناطق العازلة، النقطية الى تحويل ناقلات وقطة، والعديد من أدوات تحليل التضاريس مثل التصنيف، وقياس الأشكال، والإضاءة، والهيدرولوجيا، ومجموعة واسعة من أدوات تحليل الصور، مثل كما أوبيا (كائن استنادا تحليل الصور)، الاتحاد الفرنسي للتنس (تحويل فورييه السريع)، PCA (الرئيسي تحليل مكون)، أشرف تصنيف والمرشحات.

ويتم توفير وظائف أيضا عدة الجيولوجيا، مثل Kriging العالمي والعادية، جور (الانحدار المرجح جغرافيا) وvariograms، فضلا عن الاستيفاء شبكة من متناثرة بيانات نقطة، المفاتيح، والمثلثات وIDW (المسافة العكسية المرجحة).


تحت غطاء محرك السيارة ودعمت انظمة التشغيل

وهو مكتوب البرنامج تماما في ++ لغة البرمجة C ويستخدم إطار كويدغيتس لواجهة المستخدم الرسومية (GUI). وقد تم تصميمه من الإزاحة كما عبر منصة البرمجيات التي تدعم جنو / لينكس، فري وأنظمة تشغيل Microsoft Windows. ويدعم كل من 64 بت ومنصة الأجهزة 32 بت في هذا الوقت. وهو متوفر للتحميل كما أرشفة مصادر عالمية، فضلا عن صفقة ثنائية بنيت قبل لجميع / لينكس انظمة التشغيل جنو

ما هو الجديد في هذا الاصدار:.

< p> وهذا هو محض علة الإصدار إزالة بعض المشاكل سيئة من الإصدار السابق!

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.2.6:

هذا هو محض علة الإصدار إزالة بعض المشاكل سيئة من الإصدار السابق!

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.2.4:

وبالاضافة الى عملنا المعتاد على إصلاحات الشوائب وطلبات جديدة، وقد فعلنا بعض جهودا كبيرة على وظائف معينة واجهة المستخدم الرسومية. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة خريطة الأساس من خادم توسيع خريطة الشارع إلى الخرائط الخاصة بك في الملحمة. والآن المخزنة تصدير الخريطة لجوجل الأرض ( 'حفظ باسم KMZ') ببساطة إلى دليل مؤقت الخاص بك، إذا لم تقم بتحديد ملف إخراج. ويمكنك تغيير إعدادات المعلمة للبيانات أكثر من مجموعة واحدة في وقت واحد، إذا قمت بتحديد مجموعات بيانات متعددة من نفس النوع. هذه والمزيد من الميزات الجديدة ينتظرون فقط من يكتشفها من قبلك!

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.2.2:

تم إضافة تحسينات طفيفة إلى ArcSAGA صناديق العدة. يرجى محاولة إعطائها إذا كان لديك الوصول إلى نظام ArcGIS الإصدار 10.1 أو أعلى وعلينا أن نعرف عن تجربتك. قضينا أيضا بعض الجهود من أجل عالم أفضل، والتفاعل أكثر intuititive مع قواعد البيانات كيو / PostGIS. كنت قد لاحظ أن ملفات المشاريع SAGA الآن دعم مصادر قواعد البيانات فضلا عن العديد من تنسيقات الملفات SAGA النقطية غير الأصلية (وهذا الأخير لا يعمل حتى الان عن الملفات النقطية تقدم الفرقة أكثر من واحدة).

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.2.0:

هذا الإصدار هو أساسا إصدار إصلاح الخلل.

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.1.4:

هذا الإصدار هو أساسا إصدار إصلاح الخلل.

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.1.2:

لهذا الإصدار بذلت بعض الجهود لجعل واجهة المستخدم الرسومية أكثر سلاسة وسهلة الاستعمال. وتشمل الميزات الجديدة عرض سهم الشمالية، شريط النطاق، وتنسيق شبكات الجغرافية وجهات النظر خريطة. تم إضافة خيارات معززة لتحرير بيانات المتجه التفاعلي. والآن معالجة وحدات عموما باسم 'أدوات'، وتمت إعادة تسمية القائمة وحدات إلى 'Geoprocessing ". وبالاضافة الى هذا تصحيح الأخطاء كثيرة يمكن تطبيقها، وسوف تجد أيضا عددا من الأدوات، التي بالتأكيد سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية بالنسبة لبعض منكم. على سبيل المثال قد ساهمت مجموعة أداة الكامل مع التركيز على استقرار المنحدر عن طريق اندرياس جونتر.

ما هو الجديد في النسخة 2.1.1:

هذا الإصدار يعتمد على كويدغيتس V3.0.

المتطلبات:

كويدغيتس

برامج مماثلة

Geolog
Geolog

3 Jun 15

Fimex
Fimex

17 Feb 15

imposm.geocoder
imposm.geocoder

14 Apr 15

Vadi Mapper
Vadi Mapper

11 May 15

البرامج الأخرى من المطور SAGA Team

تعليقات ل SAGA GIS

لم يتم العثور على التعليقات
إضافة تعليق
بدوره على الصور!

SAGA GIS

Sponsored Links:
Software Screenshot:
SAGA GIS
Software Details:
Version: 2.2.7 updated
Upload Date: 18 Apr 16
Developer: SAGA Team
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 196

Rating: 3.5/5 (Total Votes: 2)

Sponsored Links:

SAGA (System for Automated Geoscientific Analyses) GIS (Geographic Information System) is an open source, cross-platform and free graphical and command-line software that has been designed for an effective and easy implementation of spatial algorithms.

Features at a glance

The project boasts an object-oriented system design, provides a comprehensive and growing collection of geoscientific methods, a modular structure that allows you to develop framework-independent functions, as well as a convenient and easy-to-use GUI (Graphical User Interface) that features intuitive data management support and numerous visualization and analysis options.

Among other features, we can mention support for over 450 functions for geographical data analysis, support for terrain analysis, scripting via command-line supporting the Java, Python and R programming languages, cartographic and georeferencing projections, geographical statistics, image analysis, vector tools, a powerful API that offers great support for geodata handling.

In addition, the software comes pre-loaded with several vector tools, including buffer zones, raster to vector conversion and clipping, numerous terrain analysis tools like classification, morphometry, illumination and hydrology, a wide range of image analysis tools, such as OBIA (Object Based Image Analysis), FFT (Fast Fourier Transform), PCA (Principal Component Analysis), supervised classification and filters.

Several geostatistics functions are also provided, such as universal and ordinary Kriging, GWR (Geographically Weighted Regression) and variograms, as well as grid interpolation of scattered point data, splines, triangulation and IDW (Inverse Distance Weighted).

Under the hood and supported OSes

The software is written entirely in the C++ programming language and uses the wxWidgets framework for the graphical user interface (GUI). It has been designed from the offset as a cross-platform software that supports the GNU/Linux, FreeBSD and Microsoft Windows operating systems. Both 64-bit and 32-bit hardware platform are supported at this time. It is available for download as a universal sources archive, as well as a pre-built binary package for all GNU/Linux OSes.

What is new in this release:

  • This is a pure bug fix release removing some nasty problems from the previous release version!

What is new in version 2.2.6:

  • This is a pure bug fix release removing some nasty problems from the previous release version!

What is new in version 2.2.4:

  • Besides our usual work on bug fixes and feature requests, we have done some major efforts on certain GUI functions. For instance, you can add a base map from Open Street Map server to your maps in SAGA. The map export to Google Earth ('Save as KMZ') is now simply stored to your temporary directory, if you don't specify an output file. And you can change parameter settings for more than one data set simultaneously, if you selected multiple data sets of the same type. These and more new features are just waiting to be explored by you!

What is new in version 2.2.2:

  • Slight improvements have been added to the ArcSAGA Toolboxes. Please give it a try if you have access to ArcGIS version 10.1 or higher and let us know about your experiences. We spent also some efforts for a better, more intuititive interaction with PostgreSQL/PostGIS databases. You might note that SAGA project files now support database sources as well as various non-native SAGA raster file formats (the latter does not yet work for raster files providing more than one single band).

What is new in version 2.2.0:

  • This release is mainly a bug fix release.

What is new in version 2.1.4:

  • This release is mainly a bug fix release.

What is new in version 2.1.2:

  • For this version some efforts have been made to make the graphical user interface more smooth and user friendly. New features include the display of a North arrow, scale bar, and geographic coordinate grids for map views. Enhanced options for interactive vector data editing have been added. Modules are now generally addressed as 'tools' and the modules menu has been renamed to 'Geoprocessing'. Besides this many bug fixes could be applied and you will also find a number of tools, which for sure will be quite interesting for some of you. For example a complete tool set focusing on slope stability has been contributed by Andreas Guenther.

What is new in version 2.1.1:

  • This version depends on wxWidgets v3.0.

Requirements:

  • wxWidgets

Similar Software

Vadi Mapper
Vadi Mapper

11 May 15

nx_spatial
nx_spatial

11 May 15

SediCalc
SediCalc

2 Jun 15

Seismic Toolkit
Seismic Toolkit

11 May 15

Other Software of Developer SAGA Team

Comments to SAGA GIS

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!