Pybliographer

Anzeigen:
Screenshot der Software:
Pybliographer
Softwarebeschreibung:
Version: 1.2.15
Upload-Datum: 11 May 15
Entwickler: Pybliographer Team
Lizenz: Frei
Popularität: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Anzeigen:

pybliographer ist ein Tool zur Verwaltung von bibliographischen Datenbanken. Es kann für die Suche, Bearbeitung, Neuformatierung, etc. In der Tat verwendet werden, es ist ein einfacher Rahmen, die einfach zu python-Klassen und Funktionen zu nutzen bietet, und kann daher ausgedehnt werden, um viele Anwendungen (Erzeugung von HTML-Seiten nach bibliographischen Suche, etc).
 Neben der Scripting-Umgebung, ist eine grafische GNOME-Schnittstelle zur Verfügung. Es bietet leistungsstarke Bearbeitungsfunktionen, einen schönen hierarchischen Suchmechanismus, direkten Einfügen von Referenzen in LyX und Kile, direkte Abfragen auf Medline und mehr.
Pybliographer unterstützt derzeit die folgenden Dateiformate: BibTeX, ISI, Medline, Ovid, finden. Pybliographer ist unter der GNU GPL lizenziert und mit seiner Source-Code kostenlos. Es ist die sich ergebende Arbeit vieler Menschen.
Anforderungen:
· Python, Version> = 1.5.2
· Glib, Version> = 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, Version 3.5 oder 3.6 mit einem Patch (siehe Recode Hilfeseite für mehr Informationen)
· Gnome, Version 2.x
· Gnome-Python, Version> = 2.0

Ähnliche Software

Elmer
Elmer

3 Jun 15

OpenEXR
OpenEXR

20 Feb 15

TreeMaker
TreeMaker

2 Jun 15

OpenVRML
OpenVRML

14 Apr 15

Kommentare zu Pybliographer

Kommentare nicht gefunden
Kommentar hinzufügen
Schalten Sie auf die Bilder!

Pybliographer

Sponsored Links:
Software Screenshot:
Pybliographer
Software Details:
Version: 1.2.15
Upload Date: 11 May 15
Developer: Pybliographer Team
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Sponsored Links:

Pybliographer is a tool for managing bibliographic databases. It can be used for searching, editing, reformatting, etc. In fact, it's a simple framework that provides easy to use python classes and functions, and therefore can be extended to many uses (generating HTML pages according to bibliographic searches, etc).

In addition to the scripting environment, a graphical Gnome interface is available. It provides powerful editing capabilities, a nice hierarchical search mechanism, direct insertion of references into LyX and Kile, direct queries on Medline, and more.

Pybliographer currently supports the following file formats: BibTeX, ISI, Medline, Ovid, Refer. Pybliographer is licenced under the GNU GPL, and available with its source code for free. It is the resulting work of many people.

Requirements:

· Python, version >= 1.5.2
· Glib, version >= 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, version 3.5 or 3.6 with a patch (see the Recode help page for more information)
· Gnome, version 2.x
· Gnome-Python, version >= 2.0

Similar Software

MyTourbook
MyTourbook

20 Feb 15

LigandScout
LigandScout

2 Jun 15

OpenVRML
OpenVRML

14 Apr 15

OpenEXR
OpenEXR

20 Feb 15

Comments to Pybliographer

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!