Pybliographer

Liens commerciaux:
Logiciel capture d'écran:
Pybliographer
Détails logiciels:
Version: 1.2.15
Date de transfert: 11 May 15
Développeur: Pybliographer Team
Licence: Gratuit
Popularité: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Liens commerciaux:

Pybliographer est un outil de gestion de bases de données bibliographiques. Il peut être utilisé pour la recherche, l'édition, le reformatage, etc. En fait, il est un cadre simple qui fournit facile à utiliser les classes et fonctions python, et peut donc être étendue à de nombreux usages (générant des pages HTML en fonction de recherches bibliographiques, etc.).
 En plus de l'environnement de script, une interface graphique Gnome est disponible. Il offre des capacités d'édition puissants, une belle mécanisme de recherche hiérarchique, l'insertion directe des références dans LyX et Kile, les requêtes directes sur Medline, et plus encore.
Pybliographer prend actuellement en charge les formats de fichiers suivants: BibTeX, ISI, Medline, Ovid, Conseiller. Pybliographer est sous licence GNU GPL, et disponible avec son code source gratuitement. Il est l'œuvre résultante de beaucoup de gens.
Exigences:
· Python, version> = 1.5.2
· Glib, version> = 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, version 3.5 ou 3.6 avec un patch (voir la page d'aide Recode pour plus d'informations)
· Gnome, la version 2.x
· Gnome-Python, version> = 2.0

Logiciel similaire

QuteMol
QuteMol

15 Apr 15

cptutils
cptutils

17 Feb 15

SLFFEA
SLFFEA

2 Jun 15

QtiPlot
QtiPlot

11 May 15

Commentaires à Pybliographer

Commentaires non trouvées
Ajouter un commentaire
Tourner sur les images!

Pybliographer

Sponsored Links:
Software Screenshot:
Pybliographer
Software Details:
Version: 1.2.15
Upload Date: 11 May 15
Developer: Pybliographer Team
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Sponsored Links:

Pybliographer is a tool for managing bibliographic databases. It can be used for searching, editing, reformatting, etc. In fact, it's a simple framework that provides easy to use python classes and functions, and therefore can be extended to many uses (generating HTML pages according to bibliographic searches, etc).

In addition to the scripting environment, a graphical Gnome interface is available. It provides powerful editing capabilities, a nice hierarchical search mechanism, direct insertion of references into LyX and Kile, direct queries on Medline, and more.

Pybliographer currently supports the following file formats: BibTeX, ISI, Medline, Ovid, Refer. Pybliographer is licenced under the GNU GPL, and available with its source code for free. It is the resulting work of many people.

Requirements:

· Python, version >= 1.5.2
· Glib, version >= 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, version 3.5 or 3.6 with a patch (see the Recode help page for more information)
· Gnome, version 2.x
· Gnome-Python, version >= 2.0

Similar Software

MyTourbook
MyTourbook

20 Feb 15

LigandScout
LigandScout

2 Jun 15

OpenVRML
OpenVRML

14 Apr 15

OpenEXR
OpenEXR

20 Feb 15

Comments to Pybliographer

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!