Pybliographer

Рекламные ссылки:
Скриншот программы:
Pybliographer
Детали программы:
Версия: 1.2.15
Дата загрузки: 11 May 15
Разработчик: Pybliographer Team
Тип распространения: Бесплатная
Популярность: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Рекламные ссылки:

Pybliographer является инструментом для управления библиографических баз данных. Он может быть использован для поиска, редактирования, форматирования и т.д. На самом деле, это просто структура, которая предоставляет простой в использовании классы питона и функции, и, следовательно, может быть продлен до многих применений (генерации HTML-страниц в соответствии с библиографическими поисков, и т.д.).
 В дополнение к среде сценариев, графический интерфейс Gnome доступен. Это обеспечивает мощные возможности редактирования, хороший иерархическую механизм поиска, прямой вставки ссылок в LyX и Киле, прямые запросы на Medline, и многое другое.
Pybliographer в настоящее время поддерживает следующие форматы файлов: BibTeX, МСИ, Medline, Овидий, обратитесь. Pybliographer под лицензией GNU GPL, и доступны с исходным кодом бесплатно. Это приводит работа многих людей.
Требования:
· Python, версия> = 1.5.2
· Глеб, версия> = 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, версия 3.5 или 3.6 с патчем (см страницу справки Recode для получения дополнительной информации)
· Гном, версии 2.x
· Гном-Питон, версия> = 2.0

Похожие программы

Kpl
Kpl

11 May 15

Gwyddion
Gwyddion

26 Apr 16

ITK
ITK

20 Feb 15

Комментарии к Pybliographer

Комментарии не найдены
добавить комментарий
Включите картинки!

Pybliographer

Sponsored Links:
Software Screenshot:
Pybliographer
Software Details:
Version: 1.2.15
Upload Date: 11 May 15
Developer: Pybliographer Team
Distribution Type: Freeware
Downloads: 8

Rating: 0.0/5 (Total Votes: 0)

Sponsored Links:

Pybliographer is a tool for managing bibliographic databases. It can be used for searching, editing, reformatting, etc. In fact, it's a simple framework that provides easy to use python classes and functions, and therefore can be extended to many uses (generating HTML pages according to bibliographic searches, etc).

In addition to the scripting environment, a graphical Gnome interface is available. It provides powerful editing capabilities, a nice hierarchical search mechanism, direct insertion of references into LyX and Kile, direct queries on Medline, and more.

Pybliographer currently supports the following file formats: BibTeX, ISI, Medline, Ovid, Refer. Pybliographer is licenced under the GNU GPL, and available with its source code for free. It is the resulting work of many people.

Requirements:

· Python, version >= 1.5.2
· Glib, version >= 1.0.x
· GNU Recode, version 3.5 or 3.6 with a patch (see the Recode help page for more information)
· Gnome, version 2.x
· Gnome-Python, version >= 2.0

Similar Software

MyTourbook
MyTourbook

20 Feb 15

LigandScout
LigandScout

2 Jun 15

OpenVRML
OpenVRML

14 Apr 15

OpenEXR
OpenEXR

20 Feb 15

Comments to Pybliographer

Comments not found
Add Comment
Turn on images!