Anzeigen:

Wrike

Wrike 1

Wrike ist ein Online-Tool für die Zusammenarbeit: einfach zu planen und um Dinge zu erledigen. Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, es zu benutzen ab sofort. Laden Sie Ihre Kollegen, Kunden oder subordinaries zu Wrike nutzen und die Arbeit an Ihren Projekten...

jT CarFramework

jT CarFramework 2.9.1 / 1.6.3 Aktualisiert

jT CarFramework ist sowohl ein Rahmen und CMS und bietet ein modulares System für die Verwaltung von Autobezogene Details und eine Schnittstelle für die einfache Gebäudeautohändler Geschäfte.JT CarFramework Autoportal Skript sollte eine fertige...

C-Desk

C-Desk 5.06.24.00 Aktualisiert

Kostenlose Helpdesk Software für unbegrenzte Benutzer und Techniker. Mit zusätzlichen Features, die es als eine ideale Intranet-Lösung macht. Eigenschaften mögen Serviceanforderungsverwaltung. (Ticketing-Tool). Aufgaben- und...

Freshdesk

Freshdesk 1.0

Freshdesk ist ein Online-Helpdesk-Software, die Sie an Kunden per E-Mail, Telefon, Web, Twitter oder Facebook unterstützen können. Kunden-Support ist nicht nur mehr über die Beantwortung von E-Mails und Telefonanrufe. Ihre Kunden sprechen jetzt über die...

Anzeigen:

Bubbl.us

Bubbl.us 1.0

Bubbl.us ist der einfachste Weg, um Online-Brainstorming. Es ist extrem einfach zu bedienen und hat fast keine Lernkurve. Unsere intuitive Benutzeroberfläche kann jeder Brainstorming und Ideen zu organisieren, ohne im Weg. Sie können zu teilen und mit...

Salesforce ist ein Online-Software as a Service (SaaS) Unternehmen Verteilung von Geschäftssoftware, in denen der Zugang zu Business-Software wird im Rahmen eines Abonnements erworben und Gastgeber offsite. Es ist für seine Customer Relationship...

NetSuite ist erste und einzige Online-Business-Anwendung der Branche, die das gesamte Unternehmen von Customer Relationship Management (CRM) unterstützt, um Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), um Web-Funktionen. NetSuite ist die erste und einzige...

Anzeigen:

Expensify

Expensify 1.0

Expensify macht die Kosten Reporting-Prozess so einfach wie möglich. Um dies zu tun, unterstützen wir den direkten, sicheren Import von 94% aller US-Kreditkarten. Neben den direkten Import Kosten, bieten Expensify Sie eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, um...

Sponsored Links:

Wrike

Wrike 1

Wrike is an online collaboration tool: easy to plan and to get things done. You are welcome to use it starting now. Invite your peers, clients or subordinaries to use Wrike and work on your projects together. We don't limit the amount of activities you...

jT CarFramework

jT CarFramework 2.9.1 / 1.6.3 updated

jT CarFramework is both a framework and CMS, providing a modular system for managing car-related details and an interface for easily building car dealer shops.The jT CarFramework car portal script should provide a ready-made professional solution for...

C-Desk

C-Desk 5.06.24.00 updated

Free Helpdesk Software for unlimited users and technicians. With additional features that makes it as an ideal intranet solution. Features Like Service Request Management. (ticketing tool). Task and project management. Log books. Asset...

Freshdesk

Freshdesk 1.0

Freshdesk is an online help desk software that allows you to support customers using e-mail, phone, the Web, Twitter or Facebook. Customer support is no more just about answering e-mails and phone calls. Your customers are now talking about you on...

Sponsored Links:

Bubbl.us

Bubbl.us 1.0

Bubbl.us is the simplest way to brainstorm online. It's extremely easy to use and has almost no learning curve. Our intuitive user interface lets anyone brainstorm and organize ideas without getting in the way. You can share and work together with your...

Salesforce is an online software as a service (SaaS) company distributing business software, in which access to business software is purchased on a subscription basis and hosted offsite. It is known for its Customer Relationship Management (CRM) products,...

NetSuite is the industry's first and only online business application that supports your entire company from customer relationship management (CRM) to enterprise resource planning (ERP) to Web capabilities. NetSuite is the first and only Web-based...

Sponsored Links:

Expensify

Expensify 1.0

Expensify is making the expense reporting process as simple as possible. To do so, we support the direct, secure import of 94% of all US credit cards. Besides directly importing expenses, Expensify offer you a variety of ways to add expenses with which to...

LivePlan

LivePlan 1.0

With 1000's of satisfied customers, LivePlan has proven itself to be the number 1 business planning software worldwide. Expert advice, built-in help, 500 sample business plans and much more. LivePlan makes it easy to put together your financial...