Liens commerciaux:

iStumbler

iStumbler 103.37 Mise à jour

iStumbler est le premier outil de découverte sans fil pour Mac OS X, fournissant des outils pour trouver des réseaux AirPort, des périphériques Bluetooth et des services Bonjour avec votre Mac. Quoi de neuf dans cette version: Ajout de...

NFS Manager

NFS Manager 4.8 Mise à jour

Gestionnaire NFS est une interface utilisateur graphique pour contrôler l'ensemble des fonctions intégrées NFS de Mac OS X. Il permet de gérer tout un réseau d'ordinateurs Mac OS X pour configurer un système de fichiers NFS distribué par quelques...

HylaFAX

HylaFAX 6.0.7 Mise à jour

HylaFAX est un système de classe entreprise pour envoyer et recevoir des fac-similés, ainsi que pour l'envoi de pages alphanumériques. Le logiciel est conçu autour d'une architecture client-serveur. modems fax peuvent résider sur une seule machine...

Liens commerciaux:

WiFiSpoof

WiFiSpoof 3.0.8 Mise à jour

        Changez rapidement et facilement votre adresse MAC WiFi via HotKey ou la barre de menus du système. WiFiSpoof vous permet de déboguer rapidement et de tester les connexions réseau. WiFi Spoof devrait être la première application dans la boîte à...

Fon Spot

Fon Spot 0.2

Fon Spot est un excellent logiciel de version d'essai uniquement disponible pour Mac, qui appartient à la catégorie Logiciels Internet avec sous-catégorie sans fil. Plus sur Fon Spot Depuis le logiciel été ajouté à notre sélection de programmes et...

NetSpot

NetSpot 2.8.830 Mise à jour

NetSpot 2 est la seule application professionnelle pour l'étude de site sans fil, l'analyse Wi-Fi et le dépannage sur Mac OS X. C'est GRATUIT et très simple, pas besoin d'être un expert réseau pour commencer à utiliser NetSpot...

Liens commerciaux:

SquirrelMail

SquirrelMail 1.4.23.20150608 Mise à jour

SquirrelMail est un paquet de webmail basé sur des normes écrite en PHP4. Il comprend un support intégré PHP pur pour les protocoles IMAP et SMTP, et toutes les pages rendre dans le plus pur HTML 4.0 (sans Javascript) pour une compatibilité maximale entre...

Sponsored Links:

iStumbler

iStumbler 103.37 updated

iStumbler is the leading wireless discovery tool for Mac OS X, providing tools for finding AirPort networks, Bluetooth devices and Bonjour services with your Mac. What is new in this release:- Fixes missing Locations on Wi-Fi and Bluetooth...

Plone

Plone 5.2 updated

A ready-to-install package containing the Zope application server and the Plone Content Management System, which redefines the open source CMS landscape. What is new in this release:See https://plone.org/products/plone/releases/5.2.0.What is...

NFS Manager

NFS Manager 4.8 updated

NFS Manager is a graphical user interface to control all built-in NFS features of Mac OS X. It can manage a whole network of Mac OS X computers to setup a distributed NFS file system via a few simple mouse clicks. NFS (Network File System) is the...

HylaFAX

HylaFAX 6.0.7 updated

HylaFAX is an enterprise-class system for sending and receiving facsimiles as well as for sending alpha-numeric pages. The software is designed around a client-server architecture. Fax modems may reside on a single machine on a network and clients can...

Sponsored Links:

WiFiSpoof

WiFiSpoof 3.0.8 updated

Quickly and easily change your WiFi MAC address via HotKey, or the System MenuBar. WiFiSpoof enables you to quickly debug and test network connections. WiFi Spoof should be the first app in every network administrator's toolbox. What is new...

NetSpot

NetSpot 2.8.830 updated

NetSpot 2 is the only professional app for wireless site survey, Wi-Fi analysis and troubleshooting on Mac OS X. It's FREE and very simple, no need to be a network expert to start using NetSpot today! All you need to conduct comprehensive wireless site...

Sponsored Links:

Boingo Wi-Finder

Boingo Wi-Finder 5.8 updated

Boingo WiFinder allows to connect to free Wi-Fi and Boingo Wi-Fi hotspots at thousands of locations worldwide on your Macbook. Plus, enjoy auto-connect functionality at free hotspots, and find and connect to Boingo hotspots with one click. Download Boingo...

SquirrelMail

SquirrelMail 1.4.23.20150608 updated

SquirrelMail is a standards-based webmail package written in PHP4. It includes built-in pure PHP support for the IMAP and SMTP protocols, and all pages render in pure HTML 4.0 (with no Javascript) for maximum compatibility across browsers. It has very few...