Liens commerciaux:

Net Viewer Lite

Net Viewer Lite 7.0 Mise à jour

Surf Internet avec le navigateur Multitab. Enregistrer des pages Web préférées pendant que vous surfez. Créer des listes de pages Web qui peuvent être lus comme un diaporama. Importer favoris Internet Explorer ao ils peuvent être partagés avec...

Le navigateur Web pour les spécialistes du marketing Internet. La navigation sur le Web présente désormais de nouveaux avantages pour les personnes qui dirigent de petites entreprises. Sélectionnez parmi plus de 5 catégories différentes d'outils de...

Waterfox (64-Bit)

Waterfox (64-Bit) 56.2.5 Mise à jour

Version Waterfox (64 bits) de Firefox. Le code source de Firefox est pris et compilé pour fonctionner spécifiquement pour les ordinateurs Windows 64 bits. Pour que Waterfox se distingue un peu plus, il a été compilé avec des optimisations afin de...

Maxthon Cloud Browser

Maxthon Cloud Browser 5.2.5.3000 Mise à jour

Maxthon Cloud Browser pour Windows permet aux utilisateurs de partager et d'envoyer facilement des fichiers entre différents appareils et plates-formes. Maxthon Cloud Services: Cloud Push: Permet d'envoyer du texte, des images, des sites Web /...

Liens commerciaux:

Comodo IceDragon

Comodo IceDragon 62.0.2.18 Mise à jour

Le Web est ce que vous en faites!Il ne fait aucun doute que le Web a évolué, passant de la visualisation à la pratique, et il est aujourd'hui le principal moyen de communication au monde. C'est pourquoi le navigateur Web est sans doute le...

Torch Browser

Torch Browser 65.0.0.1594 Mise à jour

Navigateur Torch allie la majesté de navigation puissant avec le téléchargement et le partage des médias. Navigateur Torch offre les caractéristiques uniques suivantes: Built-in Torrent Facile télécharger avec le navigateur de la flamme des capacités...

Mozilla Firefox beta

Mozilla Firefox beta 64.0b9 Mise à jour

La version bêta de Firefox inclut des dizaines de fonctionnalités principales et d’améliorations. En les testant rapidement, nous pourrons répondre à vos commentaires pour les versions futures de Firefox. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé Firefox, vous...

Mozilla Firefox 64-bit

Mozilla Firefox 64-bit 63.0.3 Mise à jour

Mozilla Firefox est un navigateur Web rapide et complet. Firefox inclut le blocage des fenêtres contextuelles, la navigation par onglets, la recherche Google intégrée, des contrôles de confidentialité simplifiés, une fenêtre de navigateur simplifiée qui...

Liens commerciaux:

BriskBard

BriskBard 1.6.8 Mise à jour

        BriskBard est le nouveau navigateur Web pour Windows qui simplifie la plupart des tâches les plus courantes d’Internet et intègre dans un même programme un navigateur Web, un client de messagerie, un lecteur multimédia, un agrégateur de nouvelles,...

Mozilla Firefox Portable

Mozilla Firefox Portable 63.0.3 Mise à jour

Mozilla Firefox est un navigateur Web rapide et complet. Firefox inclut le blocage des fenêtres contextuelles, la navigation par onglets, la recherche Google intégrée, des contrôles de confidentialité simplifiés, une fenêtre de navigateur simplifiée qui...

Sponsored Links:

Mozilla Firefox ESR

Mozilla Firefox ESR 52.7.3 updated

Mozilla Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser. Firefox includes pop-up blocking, tab-browsing, integrated Google search, simplified privacy controls, a streamlined browser window that shows you more of the page than any other browser and a...

read more
Shopper 21

Shopper 21 5.381.0.0

Revolutionary powerful and fast Shopper 21 pleasantly surprises users with many new patent-pending features. The HyperTouch feature allows users to preview websites, news, product descriptions, Wikipedia articles etc. up to 5 times faster and without...

read more
UR Browser

UR Browser 61.1.3163.24 beta

An integrated virus scanner verifies all your downloads and alerts you to any files that may contain malicious software. Websites suspected of phishing or malware will automatically trigger a warning before you enter the site. HTTPS enforcer by...

read more
Comodo Dragon

Comodo Dragon 66.0.3359.117 updated

Comodo Dragon is a free, feature-rich, secure, Chromium-based web browser from Comodo (maker of the renowed Comodo Internet security software). It has the look and feel of Chrome but features several security and functionality improvements:...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Waterfox is a 64-Bit version of Firefox. The Firefox source code is taken and compiled to run specifically for 64-Bit Windows computers. To make Waterfox stand out a bit more, it's compiled with optimizations so that it will run more efficiently...

read more
Waterfox (64-Bit)

Waterfox (64-Bit) 56.2.1 updated

Waterfox (64-Bit) version of Firefox. The Firefox source code is taken and compiled to run specifically for 64-Bit Windows computers. To make Waterfox stand out a bit more, it's compiled with optimizations so that it will run more efficiently and...

read more
Tor Browser Bundle

Tor Browser Bundle 7.5.6 updated

Tor protects you against a common form of Internet surveillance known as "traffic analysis." Traffic analysis can be used to infer who is talking to whom over a public network. Knowing the source and destination of your Internet traffic allows...

read more
Pale Moon

Pale Moon 27.9.4 updated

Pale Moon is an Open Source, Goanna-based web browser available for Microsoft Windows and Linux (with other operating systems in development), focusing on efficiency and ease of use. Pale Moon offers you a browsing experience in a browser...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Comodo IceDragon

Comodo IceDragon 61.0.0.20 updated

The Web is what you make of it! There is no doubt that the Web has evolved from viewing to doing, and it is today the world's foremost communicative medium. That is why the web browser is arguably the most important program on your computer....

read more
Opera

Opera 54.0.2952.71 updated

Opera for computers is a fast and secure browser trusted by millions of users. With the intuitive interface, Speed Dial and visual bookmarks for organizing favorite sites, news feature with fresh, relevant content, speed-boosting Opera Turbo mode...

read more