Рекламные ссылки:

Gorilla

Gorilla 6.6.5 обновление

Gorilla - это набор программных средств, предназначенных для помощи творческому индивидууму в создании фильма или видео. От предварительной подготовки к производству до постпроизводства Gorilla содержит все, что может сделать кинорежиссер или...

DE:Noise

DE:Noise 3.1.8 обновление

        DE: Шум обрабатывает паразитные дефекты от кадра до кадра, начиная от тонкого цифрового / электронного шума до пятнистых пятен (например, грязи на пленке). DE: Шум сочетает в себе методы оценки движения с чувствительными к краевым параметрами...

Serviio

Serviio 1.9.2 обновление

        Serviio - бесплатный медиасервер. Он позволяет передавать медиафайлы (музыку, видео или изображения) на устройства визуализации (например, телевизор, проигрыватель Bluray, игровая консоль или мобильный телефон) в вашей подключенной домашней сети....

Isadora

Isadora 2.6 обновление

Isadora - это графическая среда программирования, обеспечивающая интерактивный контроль над цифровыми медиа, с особым акцентом на манипуляции цифровым видео в реальном времени. Программа Isadora создается путем связывания графически представленных...

Рекламные ссылки:

Wirecast

Wirecast 8.2 обновление

Telestream Wirecast 4 - это инструмент для живого производства, который позволяет вам легко транслировать прямые трансляции и создавать профессиональные трансляции из любого места. Благодаря интуитивно понятному интерфейсу и полностью интегрированным...

nPrompt

nPrompt 2.0

nPrompt - это простой в использовании телесуфлер для вашего Mac. nPrompt идеально подходит для производителей сольного контента и небольших команд. Вам не нужно дорогое или специальное оборудование. Ваш надежный Mac - это все, что вам нужно, чтобы быстро...

MotionCaster

MotionCaster 1.0.0.8036

MotionCaster - это потоковое и широковещательное ПО, которое может легко справляться с такими сложными задачами, как коммутация, генератор символов, табло, виртуальная студия и потоковая передача только одним оператором. Можно легко манипулировать тем,...

Free AVCHD to iMovie

Free AVCHD to iMovie 2.4 обновление

Adoreshare Free AVCHD to iMovie Converter для Mac - хороший помощник в то время, когда у вас есть видео AVCHD, которые вы хотите редактировать с помощью iMovie, извините, что iMovie поддерживает только совместимые с QuickTime форматы, только форматы...

Рекламные ссылки:

CloudApp

CloudApp 4.2.5 обновление

CloudApp позволяет вам обмениваться изображениями, ссылками, музыкой, видео и файлами. Вот как это работает: выберите файл, перетащите его в строку меню и давайте позаботимся обо всем остальном. Мы предоставляем вам короткую ссылку, автоматически...

MovieCaptioner

MovieCaptioner 5.39 обновление

MovieCaptioner продолжает повторять фрагмент фильма, пока вы не набираете то, что слышите. Просто нажмите клавишу «Возврат», и она сохранит вашу подпись и автоматически перейдет к следующим нескольким секундам фильма, что позволит вам мгновенно...

Sponsored Links:

DE:Noise

DE:Noise 3.2.1 updated

DE:Noise handles spurious frame-to-frame defects ranging from fine digital/electronic noise to blotchy spots (e.g. dirt on the film). DE:Noise combines motion estimation techniques with feature-sensitive, edge-preserving spatial filtering methods...

Animationist

Animationist 1.1.4 updated

Create perfect title art animations for your videos, iMovie or Final Cut projects, showcase videos and even TV broadcasts. Animationist brings everything you need for professional intro and title art animations. Animationist comes with many presets,...

Pic Share It

Pic Share It 1.3.1 updated

Send movies instantly to your iPad,iPhone or iPod Touch with Pic Share It. Download the free Pic Share It app from the iTunes App store. Connect to your iOS device from your Mac and drag and drop images to your iOS device.Limitations:Converted video and...

Serviio

Serviio 2.0 updated

Serviio is a free media server. It allows you to stream your media files (music, video or images) to renderer devices (e.g. a TV set, Bluray player, games console or mobile phone) on your connected home network. Serviio works with many devices...

Sponsored Links:

SRT Retimer simply adds as many seconds as you set in the form field to each timecode and saves it as a new SRT file. Handy if you need to add a commercial to the beginning of an SRT file, for example. Requirements:macOS Mojave macOS High...

MovieCaptioner

MovieCaptioner 6.53 updated

MovieCaptioner keeps repeating a segment of the movie until you are done typing what you hear. Just hit the Return key and it will save your caption and automatically advance to the next few seconds of the movie, allowing you to zip through your...

Isadora

Isadora 3.0.7 updated

Isadora is a graphic programming environment that provides interactive control over digital media, with special emphasis on the real-time manipulation of digital video. An Isadora program is created by linking together graphically represented building...

MovieScanner

MovieScanner 1.5.3 updated

MovieScanner was not designed with cataloging you movies in mind - there are plenty of great programs out there that will do the trick. It's also not a program that identifies your movies and/or find additional clipart or information from places...

Sponsored Links:

Gorilla

Gorilla 6.9.3 updated

Gorilla is a suite of software tools designed to assist the creative individual in making a film, or a video. From Preproduction through Production to Post Production, Gorilla contains everything the filmmaker or videomaker needs to make a movie.What is...

nPrompt

nPrompt 2.1.2 updated

nPrompt is an easy to use teleprompter for your Mac. nPrompt is ideal for solo content producers and small teams. You don't need any expensive or special hardware. Your trusty Mac is all you need to get up and running in no time. Don't waste your time -...