Рекламные ссылки:

Zoom Player Max

Zoom Player Max 14.3 обновление

         Zoom Player - это самое мощное, гибкое и настраиваемое приложение Media Player для платформы Windows PC. Основываясь на нашей высокотехнологичной технологии Smart Play, больше медиаформатов играет с меньшими затратами, улучшает стабильность и...

VLC Media Player Portable

VLC Media Player Portable 3.0.4 обновление

VLC Media Player Portable - популярный медиаплеер VLC, упакованный в виде портативного приложения, поэтому вы можете использовать свои аудио и видео файлы вместе со всем, что вам нужно, чтобы играть в них на ходу. VLC (первоначально VideoLAN Client)...

VLC Media Player (32-bit)

VLC Media Player (32-bit) 3.0.4 обновление

VLC (первоначально VideoLAN Client) представляет собой переносимый мультимедийный плеер для различных аудио- и видеоформатов, включая MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3 и OGG, а также для DVD-дисков, VCD и различных потоков протоколы. Он также может...

VLC Media Player (64-bit)

VLC Media Player (64-bit) 3.0.4 обновление

VLC - это бесплатный кросс-платформенный мультимедийный плеер с открытым исходным кодом и каркас, который воспроизводит большинство мультимедийных файлов, а также DVD, Audio CD, VCD и различные потоковые протоколы. Особенности: простой, быстрый и мощный...

Рекламные ссылки:

        Наша игра - это программное обеспечение Windows, используемое для создания CD / DVD с автоматическим воспроизведением, которое будет автоматически воспроизводить любые поддерживаемые форматы мультимедиа. В настоящее время это поддерживает только...

GOM Player

GOM Player 2.3.33.5294

Что нового в этой версии: Маркер поддержки поддержки Добавить функцию щелчка в области субтитров Добавить параметр, который заставляет изменять текстовое кодирование содержимого субтитров Улучшение обработки японских субтитров Улучшить...

CORNPlayer W (64-bit)

CORNPlayer W (64-bit) 1.0.3.9 обновление

Очень простой медиаплеер. Youtube Viewer и аудио (mp3) / видео Скачать. Мощные плейлисты (создание и управление списками списков воспроизведения). Music Play UI (альбом Image and lyrics View). Поддержка 32-битной и 64-разрядной ОС Windows. Языковая...

CORNPlayer W (32-bit)

CORNPlayer W (32-bit) 1.0.3.9 обновление

Очень простой медиаплеер. Youtube Viewer и аудио (mp3) / видео Скачать. Мощные плейлисты (создание и управление списками списков воспроизведения). Music Play UI (альбом Image and lyrics View). Поддержка 32-битной и 64-разрядной ОС Windows. Языковая...

Рекламные ссылки:

Soft4Boost AMPlayer

Soft4Boost AMPlayer 4.9.5.839 обновление

         AMPlayer - полнофункциональный программный медиаплеер, который имеет все функции и средства управления общим аппаратным проигрывателем. Эта программа предоставляет вам ряд полезных функций, которые делают просмотр цифрового видео простым и...

        7thShare 4K Blu-ray Player - лучшее программное обеспечение Blu-ray Player, которое может воспроизводить диски Blu-ray, файлы ISO Blu-ray, папки Blu-ray и идеально выводить до 1080p высокого качества без потери. Кроме того, этот проигрыватель...

Sponsored Links:

Zoom Player Max

Zoom Player Max 14.3 updated

Zoom Player is the most powerful, flexible and customizable Media Player application for the Windows PC platform. Based on our highly-touted Smart Play technology, more media formats play with less hassle, improved stability and greater...

read more

VLC Media Player Portable is the popular VLC media player packaged as a portable app, so you can take your audio and video files along with everything you need to play them on the go. VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable...

read more

VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a...

read more

VLC is a free and open source cross-platform multimedia player and framework that plays most multimedia files as well as DVD, Audio CD, VCD, and various streaming protocols. Features includes simple, fast and powerful media player, plays...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Our Play is a Windows software used to create auto-playing media CD/DVD which will auto play any media formats supported. This currently supports only the Windows operating system. You can auto play your favorite videos or audios or images or a...

read more
GOM Player

GOM Player 2.3.33.5294

What is new in this release: Support Chapter Marker Add click function in subtitles area Add an option which forces to change text encoding of subtitle contents Improve handling Japanese subtitles Improve handling some audio noise Improve an...

read more
CORNPlayer W (64-bit)

CORNPlayer W (64-bit) 1.0.3.9 updated

Very simple Media Player. Youtube Viewer and audio(mp3) /video Download. Powerful Playlists (Create and manage multiple playlist lists). Music Play UI (album Image and lyrics View). 32-bit and 64-bit Windows OS support. Language support for users of the...

read more
CORNPlayer W (32-bit)

CORNPlayer W (32-bit) 1.0.3.9 updated

Very simple Media Player. Youtube Viewer and audio(mp3) /video Download. Powerful Playlists (Create and manage multiple playlist lists). Music Play UI (album Image and lyrics View). 32-bit and 64-bit Windows OS support. Language support for users of the...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Soft4Boost AMPlayer

Soft4Boost AMPlayer 4.9.5.839 updated

AMPlayer is a fully functional software media player that has all the features and controls of a common hardware player. This program provides you with a number of useful features, which make watching digital video easy and pleasant. It will let...

read more

7thShare 4K Blu-ray Player is the best Blu-ray Player Software, which has the capable of playing Blu-ray Discs, Blu-ray ISO files, Blu-ray folders and perfectly output up to 1080p High Definition quality without loss. Besides, this Blu-ray Player...

read more