Рекламные ссылки:

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player 6.2.96 обновление

            AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player для Mac - превосходное программное обеспечение Blu-ray Player, потому что эта программа может воспроизводить любой Blu-ray диск (включая новейшие фильмы Blu-ray), выпущенные в разных регионах с нулевой потерей качества на...

Cisdem VideoPlayer

Cisdem VideoPlayer 4.0.0 обновление

Cisdem VideoPlayer для Mac - бесплатный видео и аудиоплеер, который поддерживает практически любые мультимедийные файлы (включая видео 5K и Full HD 1080P) без дополнительных кодеков и плагинов. Он обеспечивает лучшее воспроизведение видео в формате HD без...

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player 3.0.4 обновление

VLC (первоначально VideoLAN Client) представляет собой переносимый мультимедийный плеер для различных аудио- и видеоформатов, включая MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3 и OGG, а также для DVD-дисков, VCD и различных потоков протоколы. Он также может...

5KPlayer

5KPlayer 4.9.2 обновление

5KPlayer для Mac - универсальный бесплатный медиа / видеоплеер, который дает пользователям Mac новый способ воспроизведения / загрузки / видеозаписи AirPlay, отображения зеркал и экрана записи. Со встроенным 420+ видео и amp; аудио кодеков обеспечивает...

Рекламные ссылки:

Aurora Bluray Player

Aurora Bluray Player 2.19.2 обновление

Aurora Blu-ray Player для Mac - лучшее и мощное программное обеспечение для Blu-ray плееров для Mac в мире. Он может отлично поддерживать системы Mac, особенно систему львов. В качестве универсального медиаплеера Aurora Blu-ray Player может не только...

Apeaksoft Blu-ray Player Mac позволяет вам наслаждаться Blu-ray с отличным качеством изображения. Этот профессиональный проигрыватель Mac Media также может воспроизводить видеоролики HD 1080p для лучшего просмотра. Вы можете наслаждаться любыми HD-видео,...

LionPlayer

LionPlayer 1.0.3

LionPlayer - это новое поколение медиаплееров на платформе Mac, поддерживает множество распространенных аудио- и видеоформатов, поддерживает аппаратное декодирование H.264, автоматическую загрузку различных внешних субтитров, улучшает субтитры ASS,...

Macgo Bluray Player Pro

Macgo Bluray Player Pro 3.2.22 обновление

Mac-версия Mac Blu-ray Player Pro - лучший выбор развлечений для оригинального меню Blu-ray, Blu-ray Disc, файлов ISO и папки BDMV. Версия Pro улучшает качество просмотра видео 4K и оригинальное качество звука, а также улучшает производительность...

Рекламные ссылки:

OnTheAir Video Express

OnTheAir Video Express 3.4.6 обновление

        OnTheAir Video Express - это приложение QuickTime для воспроизведения на Mac для профессионального воспроизведения плейлистов при использовании сторонних видеокарты или собственных мини-портов DisplayPort или HDMI Mac. OnTheAir Video Express может...

Movavi Media Player

Movavi Media Player 2.0 обновление

Ищете идеальный медиаплеер для просмотра фильмов и прослушивания музыки на вашем Mac? Попробуйте Movavi Media Player - он может справиться практически со всем. Назовите свой видео- или аудиоформат, и Movavi, скорее всего, его поддерживает. С Movavi Media...

Sponsored Links:

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player 6.2.96 updated

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player for Mac is the superb Blu-ray Player software because this program can play any Blu-ray disc (including the latest Blu-ray movies) released in different regions with zero quality loss on Mac. Besides, you can also watch...

Cisdem VideoPlayer

Cisdem VideoPlayer 4.0.0 updated

Cisdem VideoPlayer for Mac is a free video and audio player that supports almost any media files (Including 5K and Full HD 1080P video) with no additional codecs and plugins needed. It delivers a better HD video playing experience without...

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player 3.0.4 updated

VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server...

5KPlayer

5KPlayer 4.9.2 updated

5KPlayer for Mac is an all-around free media/video player that gives Mac users a new way to play/download/AirPlay video music, mirror display and record screen. With built-in 420+ video & audio codecs, it delivers smooth playback of any media files,...

Sponsored Links:

Aurora Bluray Player

Aurora Bluray Player 2.19.2 updated

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac is the best and most powerful blu-ray player software for Mac in the world. It can support Mac systems perfectly, especially the lion system. As a universal media player, Aurora Blu-ray Player can not only play Blu-ray HD...

Apeaksoft Blu-ray Player Mac allows you enjoy your Blu-ray with perfect image quality. This professional Mac Media Player can also play 1080p HD videos for better watch experience. You can enjoy any HD videos like HD AVI, HD H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HD...

LionPlayer

LionPlayer 1.0.3

LionPlayer is a new generation of Mac platform media player, supports a variety of common audio and video formats, supports H.264 hardware decoding, automatic loading of various external subtitles, perfect render ASS subtitles, supports raw...

Macgo Bluray Player Pro

Macgo Bluray Player Pro 3.2.22 updated

Macgo Mac Blu-ray Player Pro version is the best entertainment choice for the original Blu-ray Menu, Blu-ray Disc, ISO files, and BDMV folder. The Pro version enhances 4K video viewing experience and original audio quality, and improves player...

Sponsored Links:

OnTheAir Video Express

OnTheAir Video Express 3.4.6 updated

OnTheAir Video Express is the ultimate QuickTime playout application on the Mac for professional looking playlist playout when using third party video cards or the Mac's own Mini DisplayPort or HDMI ports. OnTheAir Video Express can output in...

Movavi Media Player

Movavi Media Player 2.0 updated

Looking for the ultimate media player for watching movies and listening to music on your Mac? Try Movavi Media Player - it can handle pretty much anything. Name your video or audio format, and Movavi most likely supports it. With Movavi Media...