Liens commerciaux:

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player 6.2.96 Mise à jour

            AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player pour Mac est le superbe logiciel de lecteur Blu-ray car ce programme peut lire tous les disques Blu-ray (y compris les derniers films Blu-ray) publiés dans différentes régions sans perte de qualité sur Mac. En outre, vous...

Cisdem VideoPlayer

Cisdem VideoPlayer 4.0.0 Mise à jour

Cisdem VideoPlayer pour Mac est un lecteur audio et vidéo gratuit qui prend en charge presque tous les fichiers multimédia (y compris les vidéos 5K et Full HD 1080p), sans codecs ni plugins supplémentaires. Il offre une meilleure expérience de lecture...

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player 3.0.4 Mise à jour

VLC (à l'origine, VideoLAN Client) est un lecteur multimédia hautement portable pour divers formats audio et vidéo, notamment MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3 et OGG, ainsi que pour DVD, VCD et divers flux protocoles. Il peut également servir de...

5KPlayer

5KPlayer 4.9.2 Mise à jour

5KPlayer pour Mac est un lecteur multimédia / vidéo gratuit qui offre aux utilisateurs de Mac une nouvelle façon de lire / télécharger / AirPlay de la musique vidéo, un affichage miroir et un écran d’enregistrement. Avec vidéo intégrée 420+ & amp; codecs...

Liens commerciaux:

Aurora Bluray Player

Aurora Bluray Player 2.19.2 Mise à jour

Le lecteur Blu-ray Aurora pour Mac est le meilleur et le plus puissant logiciel de lecteur Blu-ray pour Mac au monde. Il supporte parfaitement les systèmes Mac, en particulier le système lion. En tant que lecteur multimédia universel, Aurora Blu-ray...

LionPlayer

LionPlayer 1.0.3

LionPlayer est une nouvelle génération de lecteur multimédia pour plate-forme Mac, prend en charge une grande variété de formats audio et vidéo, prend en charge le décodage matériel H.264, le chargement automatique de divers sous-titres externes, le rendu...

Liens commerciaux:

OnTheAir Video Express

OnTheAir Video Express 3.4.6 Mise à jour

        OnTheAir Video Express est l'application de lecture QuickTime ultime sur Mac pour une lecture de liste de lecture de qualité professionnelle lorsque vous utilisez des cartes vidéo tierces ou les ports Mini DisplayPort ou HDMI du Mac. OnTheAir...

Movavi Media Player

Movavi Media Player 2.0 Mise à jour

Vous recherchez le lecteur multimédia par excellence pour regarder des films et écouter de la musique sur votre Mac? Essayez Movavi Media Player - il peut gérer à peu près n'importe quoi. Nommez votre format vidéo ou audio, et Movavi le supporte très...

Sponsored Links:

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player

AnyMP4 Mac Bluray Player 6.2.96 updated

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player for Mac is the superb Blu-ray Player software because this program can play any Blu-ray disc (including the latest Blu-ray movies) released in different regions with zero quality loss on Mac. Besides, you can also watch...

Cisdem VideoPlayer

Cisdem VideoPlayer 4.0.0 updated

Cisdem VideoPlayer for Mac is a free video and audio player that supports almost any media files (Including 5K and Full HD 1080P video) with no additional codecs and plugins needed. It delivers a better HD video playing experience without...

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player 3.0.4 updated

VLC (initially VideoLAN Client) is a highly portable multimedia player for various audio and video formats, including MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-4, DivX, MP3, and OGG, as well as for DVDs, VCDs, and various streaming protocols. It also can be used as a server...

5KPlayer

5KPlayer 4.9.2 updated

5KPlayer for Mac is an all-around free media/video player that gives Mac users a new way to play/download/AirPlay video music, mirror display and record screen. With built-in 420+ video & audio codecs, it delivers smooth playback of any media files,...

Sponsored Links:

Aurora Bluray Player

Aurora Bluray Player 2.19.2 updated

Aurora Blu-ray Player for Mac is the best and most powerful blu-ray player software for Mac in the world. It can support Mac systems perfectly, especially the lion system. As a universal media player, Aurora Blu-ray Player can not only play Blu-ray HD...

Apeaksoft Blu-ray Player Mac allows you enjoy your Blu-ray with perfect image quality. This professional Mac Media Player can also play 1080p HD videos for better watch experience. You can enjoy any HD videos like HD AVI, HD H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HD...

LionPlayer

LionPlayer 1.0.3

LionPlayer is a new generation of Mac platform media player, supports a variety of common audio and video formats, supports H.264 hardware decoding, automatic loading of various external subtitles, perfect render ASS subtitles, supports raw...

Macgo Bluray Player Pro

Macgo Bluray Player Pro 3.2.22 updated

Macgo Mac Blu-ray Player Pro version is the best entertainment choice for the original Blu-ray Menu, Blu-ray Disc, ISO files, and BDMV folder. The Pro version enhances 4K video viewing experience and original audio quality, and improves player...

Sponsored Links:

OnTheAir Video Express

OnTheAir Video Express 3.4.6 updated

OnTheAir Video Express is the ultimate QuickTime playout application on the Mac for professional looking playlist playout when using third party video cards or the Mac's own Mini DisplayPort or HDMI ports. OnTheAir Video Express can output in...

Movavi Media Player

Movavi Media Player 2.0 updated

Looking for the ultimate media player for watching movies and listening to music on your Mac? Try Movavi Media Player - it can handle pretty much anything. Name your video or audio format, and Movavi most likely supports it. With Movavi Media...