Liens commerciaux:

iTrash

iTrash 4.0.7 Mise à jour

Les applications distribuent plusieurs fichiers sur vos périphériques de stockage système. La suppression d'une application elle-même n'est généralement pas suffisante et laissera plusieurs fichiers intacts. Apptrasher utilise un algorithme de...

App Uninstaller

App Uninstaller 6.3 Mise à jour

        App Uninstaller est un utilitaire qui vous permet de supprimer complètement les applications de votre Mac et de gérer les extensions de fichier. L'application supprime tous les fichiers système pouvant être laissés après la suppression...

Magoshare AweUninser

Magoshare AweUninser 2.3 Mise à jour

        Magoshare AweUninser est le programme de désinstallation Mac gratuit fiable et puissant. Il peut aider les utilisateurs de Mac à désinstaller facilement et complètement les programmes, applications et logiciels indésirables des ordinateurs Mac. Il...

Omni Remover 2 est un logiciel de désinstallation de Mac App conçu pour optimiser la mémoire, nettoyer les disques, surveiller les restes du système et désinstaller les applications les plus tenaces sur votre Mac. Pour se débarrasser de tous ces fichiers...

Liens commerciaux:

UninstallPKG

UninstallPKG 1.1.5 Mise à jour

UninstallPKG est une application qui vous permet de supprimer complètement les 'packages' (extension de fichier .pkg) et tout leur contenu installé de votre Mac. UninstallPKG peut être utilisé pour récupérer de l'espace disque précieux en...

Omni Remover

Omni Remover 1.0.0

Omni Remover est gratuit, agile et facile à utiliser Mac App Uninstaller logiciel conçu pour supprimer les applications tenaces sur macOS. Temps pour purger votre Mac des applications tenaces et inutiles - Installation des applications Mac est assez...

Liens commerciaux:

AppDelete

AppDelete 4.3.3 Mise à jour

AppDelete est un programme de désinstallation pour Mac qui éliminera non seulement les applications, mais aussi les widgets, les panneaux de préférences, les plugins et les économiseurs d'écran ainsi que leurs fichiers associés. Sans AppDelete, ces...

Monolingual

Monolingual 1.7.8 Mise à jour

Monolingual est un programme pour éliminer les ressources linguistiques inutiles de Mac OS X, afin de récupérer plusieurs centaines de mégaoctets d'espace disque. Je ne connais pas vous, mais j'utilise mon ordinateur dans une seule langue...

Sponsored Links:

iTrash

iTrash 4.1.4 updated

Applications distribute several files throughout your system storage devices. Deleting a application itself is mostly not enough and will leave several files untouched. Apptrasher uses a special search algorithm to find all related files and deletes them...

Monolingual

Monolingual 1.8.2 updated

Monolingual is a program for removing unnecessary language resources from Mac OS X, in order to reclaim several hundred megabytes of disk space. I don't know about you, but I use my computer in only one (human) language -- English. And I'm...

Omni Remover

Omni Remover 2.8.0 updated

Omni Remover 2 is a Mac App Uninstaller software built for optimizing memory, cleaning up disk, monitoring system leftover and uninstalling stubborn apps on your Mac. To get rid of these entire app associated files isn't always easy. With Omni...

UninstallPKG

UninstallPKG 1.1.7 updated

UninstallPKG is an application that allows you to completely remove so called 'packages' (file-extension .pkg) and all their installed contents from your Mac. UninstallPKG can be used to reclaim precious disk-space by removing unwanted...

Sponsored Links:

App Cleaner is utility to uninstall apps on macOS completely. App Cleaner allows Mac users to remove applications entirely and clear all their service files. You can even find and delete remains - service files of previously removed apps. Reset...

DoYourData AppUninser

DoYourData AppUninser 5.2 updated

DoYourData AppUninser is a very powerful Mac Uninstaller and multi languages remover. It can completely uninstall Mac application and remove associated files, clean up all leftover. DoYourData AppUninser also can remove unnecessary multi...

TrashMe

TrashMe 2.1.21

Mac OS X is a wonderful piece of operating system, where everything is just a matter of "drag and drop". Even though you could simply put an application in the trash to delete it, you would be missing some related files created by this...

Elimisoft App Uninstaller is a great way to help you scan all Apps, viruses on your Mac. You can choose the unnecessary App & its related remaining files to delete completely. Find all third-party Apps and related files on your Mac, incl....

Sponsored Links:

App Uninstaller

App Uninstaller 6.3 updated

App Uninstaller is a utility that allows you to remove apps completely from your Mac and manage file extensions. The app clears all system files, that can be left after standard trashing and removes or disables extensions. Little by little these...

Magoshare AweUninser

Magoshare AweUninser 2.3 updated

Magoshare AweUninser is the reliable and powerful free Mac uninstaller. It can help Mac users easily and completely uninstall unwanted programs, applications and software from Mac computers. It also will remove all associated files including app...