Liens commerciaux:

Swirl

Swirl 1.5 Mise à jour

Swirl est un module d'économiseur d'écran pour Mac OS X. C'est un port rapide et sale de l'économiseur d'écran X-Window.     Nouveautés de cette version:     Enh: Prise en charge de Dark Apparence sur macOS Mojave. Quoi de...

Xeverywhere

Xeverywhere 1.8 Mise à jour

Il s'agit d'un module ScreenSaver pour Mac OS X. Il affiche une fractale 3D à l'aide d'OpenGL.     Nouveautés de cette version:     Prise en charge de Dark Apparence sur macOS Mojave. Quoi de neuf dans la version 1.6: ...

Cyclone

Cyclone 10.6 Mise à jour

Cyclone est un portage du Windows OpenGL ScreenSaver de Terence M. Welsh. Toutes les bonnes choses dans ce ScreenSaver sont les siennes. Cet économiseur d’écran crée des tornades sur votre écran.     Nouveautés dans cette version: Prise en charge de...

Liens commerciaux:

Plasma

Plasma 10.6 Mise à jour

Il s'agit d'un module ScreenSaver pour Mac OS X. Il s'agit d'un port du Windows OpenGL ScreenSaver créé par Terence M. Welsh. Toutes les bonnes choses dans ce ScreenSaver sont les siennes.Pour de meilleurs résultats, vous devez exécuter...

Electric Sheep

Electric Sheep 3.0.2 Mise à jour

Electric Sheep est un économiseur d’écran open source gratuit géré par des milliers de personnes dans le monde entier. Il peut être installé sur n'importe quel PC ou Mac ordinaire. Lorsque ces ordinateurs "dorment", l'écran de veille s'allume...

SaveHollywood

SaveHollywood 2.4 Mise à jour

Il s'agit d'un module ScreenSaver pour Mac OS X. Cet économiseur d'écran vous permet d'afficher des films QuickTime comme économiseur d'écran. Certains points intéressants que vous ne voyez pas immédiatement sont: vous pouvez...

Un screensaver de diaporama pour le film IMAX 2010 Hubble 3D, une chronique racontée par Leonardo DiCaprio à propos de sept scientifiques en mission de réparation du télescope spatial Hubble. L'économiseur d'écran comprend des photographies...

Liens commerciaux:

Aerial

Aerial 1.2.0

Cet économiseur d'écran apporte tous les économiseurs d'écran inclus dans le périphérique multimédia Apple TV, avec des vues aériennes de New York, de San Francisco, de Chine, d'Hawaï et d'autres endroits (par jour et / ou nuit), sur votre...

L'économiseur d'écran de Northern Lights de Visit Norway, l'office de tourisme norvégien, comprend un diaporama de photographies de haute qualité des aurores boréales colorées, également connu sous le nom Aurora Borealis ou Aurora Polar, pris...

Sponsored Links:

Swirl

Swirl 1.5 updated

Swirl is a screensaver module for Mac OS X. It's a quick and dirty port of the X-Window screensaver. What is new in this release: Enh: Support for Dark Appearance on macOS Mojave. What is new in version 1.3: Ready for Gatekeeper...

read more
Xeverywhere

Xeverywhere 1.8 updated

This is a ScreenSaver Module for Mac OS X. It displays a 3D Fractal using OpenGL. What is new in this release: Support for Dark Appearance on macOS Mojave. What is new in version 1.6: German and Japanese localizations. Compatible...

read more
Cyclone

Cyclone 10.6 updated

Cyclone is a port of the Windows OpenGL ScreenSaver made by Terence M. Welsh. All the good things in this ScreenSaver are his.This screen saver makes tornadoes on your screen. What is new in this release:Support for Dark Appearance on macOS...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Plasma

Plasma 10.6 updated

This is a ScreenSaver Module for Mac OS X. It's a port of the Windows OpenGL ScreenSaver made by Terence M. Welsh. All the good things in this ScreenSaver are his. For best results, you need to run in Millions of colors. What is new in this...

read more
Electric Sheep

Electric Sheep 3.0.2 updated

Electric Sheep is a free, open source screen saver run by thousands of people all over the world. It can be installed on any ordinary PC or Mac. When these computers "sleep", the screen saver comes on and the computers communicate with each other by the...

read more
SaveHollywood

SaveHollywood 2.4 updated

This is a ScreenSaver Module for Mac OS X. This screensaver allows you to display QuickTime Movies as a screensaver. Some interesting points that you may not see immediately are: you can now play Flash animation as a screensaver. You can use this...

read more

A slideshow screensaver for the 2010 IMAX film Hubble 3D, a chronicle narrated by Leonardo DiCaprio about seven scientists on a mission to repair the Hubble Space Telescope. The screensaver includes photographs of space taken by that same...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Aerial

Aerial 1.2.0

This screensaver brings all of the screensavers included in the Apple TV media device, featuring aerial views of New York, San Francisco, China, Hawaii and other places (by day and/or night), to your Mac OS X or Microsoft Windows computer. The screensaver...

read more

The Northern Lights screensaver from Visit Norway, the Norwegian tourism office, includes a slideshow of high-quality photographs of the colorful Northern Lights, also known as the Aurora Borealis or Polar Aurorae, taken on the island of Kvalya in...

read more