Anzeigen:

Erstellen Sie virtuelle Videotheken mit einfacher Suche und Vorschau für alle Ihre Videos. Sehen Sie sich eine Vorschau Ihres Videos an, wenn Sie mit der Maus über das Miniaturbild fahren. Sie können Videos nach einer beliebigen Kombination aus Ordner...

Anzeigen:

Alternate Calculator

Alternate Calculator 3.210 Aktualisiert

        Alternate Calculator ist ein einfaches Programm für Berechnungen. Es enthält einen integrierten Editor. Dieses Tool enthält einen Währungseditor, in dem Sie eigene Währungen definieren können, die in Ihren Berechnungen verwendet werden. Es...

Anzeigen:

Movie Label 2018

Movie Label 2018 13.0.3 Aktualisiert

Movie Label 2018 hilft Ihnen bei der Organisation Ihrer Filmsammlung. Fügen Sie Filme hinzu, indem Sie Titel, Barcode oder Ihre Festplatte für DivX scannen. Alle Informationen (einschließlich Cover-Art) werden automatisch heruntergeladen, eine Eingabe ist...

Sponsored Links:

Create easy-to-search-and-preview virtual video libraries of all your videos. See a preview of your video when you hover over the thumbnail with your mouse. You can search videos by any combination of folder & file name, peek inside the video...

Sponsored Links:

Alternate Calculator

Alternate Calculator 3.210 updated

Alternate Calculator is a simple program for calculations. It contains an integrated editor. This tools contains a currency editor where you can define own currencies to be used in your calculations. It also includes Euro-functionality. Included...

Sponsored Links:

Movie Label 2018

Movie Label 2018 13.0.3 updated

Movie Label 2018 helps you organize your movie collection. Add movies by typing title, barcode or scanning your hard drive for DivX. All information (including cover art) is automatically downloaded, no typing is required. Any type of video media...