Liens commerciaux:

FastScripts

FastScripts 2.7.3 Mise à jour

        FastScripts est un utilitaire permettant d'exécuter des scripts AppleScript et shell à partir de n'importe quelle application, de manière rapide et élégante. FastScripts est un remplacement extrêmement chargé du menu supplémentaire "Menu...

Mactracker

Mactracker 7.7.5 Mise à jour

Mactracker fournit des informations détaillées sur chaque ordinateur Apple Macintosh jamais construit, y compris des éléments tels que la vitesse du processeur, la mémoire, les lecteurs optiques, les cartes graphiques, les versions prises en charge de Mac...

VirtualBox

VirtualBox 6.0b1 Mise à jour

VirtualBox est une famille de puissants produits de virtualisation x86 destinés aux entreprises et aux particuliers. VirtualBox est non seulement un produit extrêmement performant et extrêmement riche en fonctionnalités pour les entreprises, mais...

Liens commerciaux:

Bochs

Bochs 2.6.9 Mise à jour

        Bochs est un émulateur PC IA-32 (x86) open source hautement portable écrit en C ++, qui s'exécute sur les plates-formes les plus populaires. Il inclut l'émulation du processeur Intel x86, des périphériques d'E / S communs et un BIOS...

EtreCheck

EtreCheck 4.0.3 Mise à jour

EtreCheck est une petite application simple pour afficher les détails importants de la configuration de votre système et vous permettre de copier cette information dans le Presse-papiers. Il est destiné à être utilisé avec les communautés de soutien Apple...

WhatSize

WhatSize 6.6.3 Mise à jour

WhatSize est un outil simple qui permet à l'utilisateur de mesurer rapidement la taille en octets d'un dossier donné et tous les sous-dossiers et fichiers qu'il contient. Vous seriez surpris de voir combien de fichiers inutiles pourraient être...

Liens commerciaux:

Pacifist

Pacifist 3.6 Mise à jour

Pacifist est une application pour Mac OS X qui ouvre des paquets d'installateur .pkg, des images de disque .dmg, des archives .zip, .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2, .pax, et .xar, et plus et vous permet d'installer des fichiers individuels sur eux. Ceci...

openMSX

openMSX 0.14.0 Mise à jour

openMSX est un émulateur pour le système informatique MSX. Son objectif est d'imiter tous les aspects du MSX avec une précision de 100%: la perfection dans l'émulation. Ce qui est nouveau dans cette version: Voir https: // raw....

Sponsored Links:

Parallels Desktop for Mac

Parallels Desktop for Mac 14.0.0.45124 updated

Parallels Desktop for Mac is the first solution that gives Apple users the ability to run Windows, Linux or any other operating system and their critical applications at the same time as Mac OS X on any Intel-powered iMac, Mac Mini, MacBook or MacBook...

FastScripts

FastScripts 2.7.3 updated

FastScripts is a utility for quickly and elegantly executing AppleScript and shell scripts from within any application. FastScripts is a super-charged replacement for the Apple "Script Menu" menu extra. In addition to the functionality provided...

Mactracker

Mactracker 7.7.5 updated

Mactracker provides detailed information on every Apple Macintosh computer ever made, including items such as processor speed, memory, optical drives, graphic cards, supported Mac OS versions, and expansion options. Also included is information...

VirtualBox

VirtualBox 6.0b1 updated

VirtualBox is a family of powerful x86 virtualization products for enterprise as well as home use. Not only is VirtualBox an extremely feature rich, high performance product for enterprise customers, it is also the only professional solution that is...

Sponsored Links:

Bochs

Bochs 2.6.9 updated

Bochs is a highly portable open source IA-32 (x86) PC emulator written in C++, that runs on most popular platforms. It includes emulation of the Intel x86 CPU, common I/O devices, and a custom BIOS. Currently, bochs can be compiled to emulate a...

MachineProfile

MachineProfile 1.2.6 updated

MachineProfile collects key technical hardware information about your Mac that's not easily found elsewhere or by clicking through the tabs in "About this Mac...". Get that information now with MachineProfile, before you need to use it. MachineProfile is...

EtreCheck

EtreCheck 4.0.3 updated

EtreCheck is a simple little app to display the important details of your system configuration and allow you to copy that information to the Clipboard. It is meant to be used with Apple Support Communities to help people help you with your Mac. EtreCheck...

WhatSize

WhatSize 6.6.3 updated

WhatSize is a simple tool that allows the user to quickly measure the size in bytes of a given folder and all subfolders and files within it. You would be surprised at how many useless files might be laying around on your hard disks. The files and folders...

Sponsored Links:

Pacifist

Pacifist 3.6 updated

Pacifist is an application for Mac OS X that opens up .pkg installer packages, .dmg disk images, .zip, .tar, .tar.gz, .tar.bz2, .pax, and .xar archives, and more, and lets you install individual files out of them. This is useful if you need to install...

openMSX

openMSX 0.14.0 updated

openMSX is an emulator for the MSX home computer system. Its goal is to emulate all aspects of the MSX with 100% accuracy: perfection in emulation.What is new in this release:See...