Рекламные ссылки:

Swinsian

Swinsian 2.1.8 обновление

        Swinsian - это музыкальный плеер, который концентрируется на игре и управлении вашей музыкой, без сложности электронных книг, приложений, интернет-магазинов, T.? V. шоу и фильмы. Он имеет широкоформатную поддержку, включая FLAC и Ogg Vorbis, и...

MPlayer OSX Extended

MPlayer OSX Extended rev16 обновление

MPlayer OSX Extended - будущее MPlayer OSX. Используя MPlayer и FFmpeg проекты с открытым исходным кодом, MPlayer OSX Extended стремится предоставить мощный, функциональный и без излишеств видеопроигрыватель для OSX.  MPlayer OSX Extended основан на...

Plex Media Player

Plex Media Player 2.20.0.909 обновление

Plex соединяет разницу между вашим Mac и вашим домашним кинотеатром, делая это с визуально привлекательным пользовательским интерфейсом, который обеспечивает мгновенный доступ к вашим медиа. Plex может воспроизводить широкий спектр видео, аудио и фото...

QLab

QLab 4.3.3 обновление

         QLab обеспечивает управление живым шоу для театра, танца, композиции, установки и т. д. Воспроизведение аудио, видео и MIDI с одного рабочего пространства. Базовая версия QLab бесплатна и обеспечивает мощную среду воспроизведения звука. Если вам...

Рекламные ссылки:

Boom 2

Boom 2 1.6.4 обновление

Boom 2 - это общесистемный усилитель и эквалайзер, разработанный специально для OS X 10.10 Yosemite. Он оснащен интеллектуальным интерфейсом, самокалибрует себя в соответствии с вашим Mac, предлагает практические расширенные регуляторы эквалайзера для...

KATT

KATT 2.1 обновление

Привет, я технический технический специалист Knight, или KATT, если вы предпочитаете. K.A.T.T - приложение для мультимедийных новинок, вдохновленное культовой машиной от рыцаря Rider. Это простая, но интересная программа. KATT будет воспроизводить...

Google Play Music Desktop Player - прекрасная кросс-платформенная настольная плейер для Google Play Музыки. Google Play Music Desktop Player является открытым исходным кодом на GitHub, это означает, что вы, сообщество, получаете право голоса во всех...

Logitech Media Server

Logitech Media Server 7.7.6 обновление

Logitech Media Server является нашим мощным и бесплатным, который будет использовать любой Squeezebox или Transporter и любой программный MP3-плеер в вашей сети. Logitech Media Server работает под управлением Windows, Mac, Linux, BSD и Solaris. Это...

Рекламные ссылки:

Melody Player

Melody Player 6.5.3 обновление

Мелодийный проигрыватель - небольшая программа для воспроизведения музыкальных файлов, созданных с помощью Harmony или Melody Assistant: Mus, Myr, Mu3, а также файлов MID, ABC, MOD, S3M, XML, MXL. Плеер мелодии включает в себя легкую версию цифровой...

OnTheAir Video

OnTheAir Video 3.4.6 обновление

         OnTheAir Video - это очень простое в использовании и интуитивно понятное приложение для воспроизведения видео. Его можно использовать для автоматического воспроизведения благодаря своему дополнительному планировщику или он может служить...

Sponsored Links:

Swinsian

Swinsian 2.1.8 updated

Swinsian is a music player that concentrates on playing and managing your music, without the complexity of ebooks, apps, online stores, T.?V. shows and movies. It has wide format support including FLAC and Ogg Vorbis, and a simple interface that...

MPlayer OSX Extended

MPlayer OSX Extended rev16 updated

MPlayer OSX Extended is the future of MPlayer OSX. Leveraging the power of the MPlayer and FFmpeg open source projects, MPlayer OSX Extended aims to deliver a powerful, functional and no frills video player for OSX. MPlayer OSX Extended is based on the...

Plex Media Player

Plex Media Player 2.20.0.909 updated

Plex bridges the gap between your Mac and your home theater, doing so with a visually appealing user interface that provides instant access to your media. Plex can play a wide range of video, audio and photo formats as well as online streaming audio and...

QLab

QLab 4.3.3 updated

QLab provides live show control for theatre, dance, composition, installation, and more. Play back audio, video, and MIDI from a single workspace. The basic version of QLab is free and provides a powerful audio playback environment. If you...

Sponsored Links:

Boom 2

Boom 2 1.6.4 updated

Boom 2 is a system-wide volume booster and equalizer app that is designed especially for OS X 10.10 Yosemite. It comes with a smart interface, self-calibrates itself according to your Mac, offers hands-on advanced equalizer controls for finer audio...

KATT

KATT 2.1 updated

Hello I am the Knight Advanced Technical Technician, or KATT if you prefer. K.A.T.T is a multimedia novelty app inspired by the iconic car from TV's Knight Rider. Its a simple, yet fun program. KATT will play some formats including, mp3, mov, wav, avi,...

Google Play Music Desktop Player is a beautiful cross platform Desktop Player for Google Play Music. Google Play Music Desktop Player is open source on GitHub this means you, the community, gets a say in all the features we implement and you can...

Logitech Media Server

Logitech Media Server 7.7.6 updated

Logitech Media Server is a our powerful and free that will power any Squeezebox or Transporter and any software MP3 player on your network. Logitech Media Server runs on Windows, Mac, Linux, BSD and Solaris. This robust software includes contributions...

Sponsored Links:

Melody Player

Melody Player 6.5.3 updated

Melody player is a little program for playing music files created with Harmony or Melody Assistant : Mus, Myr, Mu3 as well as MID, ABC, MOD, S3M, XML, MXL files. Melody player includes the light version of the digital sound database, so it does not...

OnTheAir Video

OnTheAir Video 3.4.6 updated

OnTheAir Video is a very easy-to-use and intuitive broadcast video playback application. It can be used for automated playout thanks to its optional scheduler or it can serve as a clip store for live news operations. Thanks to its powerful and...