Anzeigen:

The MagicBook

The MagicBook 8.0 Aktualisiert

Die Magicbook ist ein elektronisches Malbuch mit Twist. Diese einzigartige Software ermöglicht Kindern aller Altersgruppen, um ihre Computer und künstlerischen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln, während sie vollständig in ihren unterhaltsamen Welt absorbiert. Im...

Mehr lesen
BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame ist ein Spiel für Babys ab etwa vier Monaten, um einfache Computerinteraktionen zu unterrichten und sie mit beweglichen Objekten und Klängen zu unterhalten. Im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Spielen, die auf etwas ältere Kinder abzielen, nutzt...

Mehr lesen

Spiel für Mädchen, die Theaterkünstler werden wollen. Finden Sie heraus, was hinter den Theaterszenen steckt, indem Sie die Garderobe mit mysteriösen venezianischen Masken, gepulverten Barockperücken und anderen Attributen des Theaters besuchen. Werden...

Mehr lesen
Anzeigen:

Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 Aktualisiert

Match Pairs ist ein Memory-Spiel, das du mit zwei Karten kombinieren musst. Sie können das Spiel gegen Computer (CPU) oder Ihren Freund spielen. Es gibt drei Schwierigkeitsstufen für Computer. Das sind Anfänger, Durchschnitt und Experte. Rookie ist der...

Mehr lesen

Das Spiel ist für die ganze Familie geeignet. Es gibt viele Monster zu besiegen und Rätsel zu lösen, z. Trigger-, Moving Objects- oder Maze-Puzzles. Containerrätsel: Fülle die Container mit den richtigen Gegenständen. Schaltpuzzles: Stellen Sie alle Hebel...

Mehr lesen
Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn and Play ist eine Sammlung von 40 spannenden Pädagogischen Spielen für Ihre Kindergärtner. Eigenschaften: 40 verschiedene Spiele, die Kinder unterrichten: Farben, Formen, Größe, Buchstaben, Zahlen, Unterschiede, Wörter, Matching und Mathe. Dutzende...

Mehr lesen

Entwickelt von Kalifornien credentialed Lehrer, Kleinkind Preschool Aktivitäten App ist eine Sammlung von 70 spannenden englischen Bildungs-Spiele für Kleinkinder. Kleinkind Vorschule Aktivitäten ermutigt Kinder zu lernen und sich mit Briefen, Worten,...

Mehr lesen
Anzeigen:

Panda Vorschule Aktivitäten - 3 App ist eine Sammlung von 70 spannenden Bildungs-Spiele für Ihre Vorschulkinder (Klasse Pre-K und K). Verfügbar für Android & iOS Geräte und Windows Desktop. Features sind Entwickelt von Kalifornien credentialed Lehrer. 70...

Mehr lesen

Hide And Seek Cats Edition ist ein einfaches Verstecken Spiel. Dies ist die Katzen-Version, Sie haben 1-5 Katzen zu finden. Klicken Sie einfach auf Objekt, um sie zu aktivieren. Klicken Sie auf einen Stuhl, um den Stuhl zu durchsuchen, klicken Sie auf...

Mehr lesen

Sponsored Links:

BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame is a game for babies from about four months old to teach simple computer interaction and entertain them with moving objects and sounds. Unlike most other games aimed at slightly older children this game uses the whole screen and stops...

read more

Game for girls who want to become theater artists. Find what lies behind the theater scenes by visiting the dress room with mysterious Venetian masks, powdered Baroque wigs and other attributes of theater. Become a stylist by coloring actress' hair,...

read more
Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 updated

Match Pairs is a memory game which you need to match pair of cards. You can play the game against computer (CPU) or your friend. There are three computer difficulty choice. These are rookie, average and expert. Rookie is the easiest computer, and expert...

read more

The game is suited for the whole family. There are many monsters to defeat and puzzles to solve, e.g. trigger-, moving objects-, or maze- puzzles. Container puzzles: Fill the containers with the correct items. Switch- puzzles: Put all levers in the same...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn And Play is a collection of 40 exciting educational games for your kindergarteners. Features: 40 different games that teach kids: colors, shapes, size, letters, numbers, differences, words, matching and math. Dozens of sounds and voice recordings...

read more

Developed by California credentialed teachers, Toddler Preschool Activities app is a collection of 70 exciting English educational games for toddlers. Toddler Preschool Activities encourages children to learn and become familiar with letters, words,...

read more

Panda preschool activities - 3 app is a collection of 70 exciting educational games for your preschool children (Grades Pre-K and K). Available for Android & iOS devices and Windows desktop. Features Include Developed by California credentialed...

read more

Hide And Seek Cats Edition is a simple hide and seek game. This is the Cats version, you have 1-5 cats to find. Simple click on object to activate them. Click on a chair to search the chair, click on a door to go through it, click on stairs to go up and...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Although it's perfect for preschoolers, many children of kindergarten age and in the early grades also enjoy snapping the 3D puzzle pieces into place and learning alphabets, numbers, phonics, shapes, colors, animals, and many more. Each puzzle piece...

read more
Tree Frog

Tree Frog 1.0

Tree Frog is hungry! Can you help him find lunch? In this wild game, you help tree frog eat as many bugs as possible while avoiding its enemies. Learn some of the tree frog's natural predators in this fun-filled game.Requirements:Windows...

read more