Рекламные ссылки:

The MagicBook

The MagicBook 8.0 обновление

MagicBook это электронная Книжка-раскраска с изюминкой. Это уникальное программное обеспечение позволит детям всех возрастов, чтобы развивать свои компьютерные навыки и художественные, пока они полностью поглощаются в его веселого мира. В центре программы...

BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame - игра для детей от четырех месяцев, чтобы преподавать простое взаимодействие с компьютером и развлекать их движущимися объектами и звуками. В отличие от большинства других игр, нацеленных на немного старших детей, эта игра использует весь экран...

Игра для девочек, которые хотят стать театральными художниками. Найдите то, что стоит за театральными сценами, посетив комнату с таинственными венецианскими масками, напудренными барочными париками и другими атрибутами театра. Станьте стилистом,...

Рекламные ссылки:

Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 обновление

Match Pairs - игра памяти, в которой вам нужно совместить пару карт. Вы можете играть в игру против компьютера (CPU) или вашего друга. Есть три варианта выбора компьютера. Это новичок, средний и эксперт. Новичок - самый простой компьютер, а эксперт -...

Игра подходит для всей семьи. Есть много монстров для поражения и головоломок, чтобы решить, например. триггер, движущиеся объекты, или лабиринты. Контейнерные головоломки: заполните контейнеры правильными предметами. Коммутационные головоломки: Поместите...

Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn And Play - это коллекция из 40 увлекательных обучающих игр для ваших воспитателей. Особенности: 40 различных игр, которые учат детей: цвета, формы, размер, буквы, цифры, различия, слова, соответствия и математика. Десятки звуков и записи голоса...

Приложение для детей дошкольного возраста, разработанное аккредитованными Калифорнией преподавателями, представляет собой сборник из 70 увлекательных обучающих игр для детей младшего возраста. Воспитание детей младшего возраста поощряет детей к обучению и...

Рекламные ссылки:

Дошкольная деятельность Panda - приложение представляет собой сборник из 70 захватывающих образовательных игр для ваших детей дошкольного возраста (классы Pre-K и K). Доступно для устройств Android и iOS и рабочего стола Windows. Особенности...

Прятки Кошки издание является простой прятки игру. Это версия Кошки, у вас есть 1-5 кошек, чтобы найти. Простой щелчок на объекте, чтобы активировать их. Нажмите на стул, чтобы искать стул, нажмите на дверь, чтобы пройти через это, нажмите на лестнице,...

Sponsored Links:

BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame is a game for babies from about four months old to teach simple computer interaction and entertain them with moving objects and sounds. Unlike most other games aimed at slightly older children this game uses the whole screen and stops...

read more

Game for girls who want to become theater artists. Find what lies behind the theater scenes by visiting the dress room with mysterious Venetian masks, powdered Baroque wigs and other attributes of theater. Become a stylist by coloring actress' hair,...

read more
Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 updated

Match Pairs is a memory game which you need to match pair of cards. You can play the game against computer (CPU) or your friend. There are three computer difficulty choice. These are rookie, average and expert. Rookie is the easiest computer, and expert...

read more

The game is suited for the whole family. There are many monsters to defeat and puzzles to solve, e.g. trigger-, moving objects-, or maze- puzzles. Container puzzles: Fill the containers with the correct items. Switch- puzzles: Put all levers in the same...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn And Play is a collection of 40 exciting educational games for your kindergarteners. Features: 40 different games that teach kids: colors, shapes, size, letters, numbers, differences, words, matching and math. Dozens of sounds and voice recordings...

read more

Developed by California credentialed teachers, Toddler Preschool Activities app is a collection of 70 exciting English educational games for toddlers. Toddler Preschool Activities encourages children to learn and become familiar with letters, words,...

read more

Panda preschool activities - 3 app is a collection of 70 exciting educational games for your preschool children (Grades Pre-K and K). Available for Android & iOS devices and Windows desktop. Features Include Developed by California credentialed...

read more

Hide And Seek Cats Edition is a simple hide and seek game. This is the Cats version, you have 1-5 cats to find. Simple click on object to activate them. Click on a chair to search the chair, click on a door to go through it, click on stairs to go up and...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Although it's perfect for preschoolers, many children of kindergarten age and in the early grades also enjoy snapping the 3D puzzle pieces into place and learning alphabets, numbers, phonics, shapes, colors, animals, and many more. Each puzzle piece...

read more
Tree Frog

Tree Frog 1.0

Tree Frog is hungry! Can you help him find lunch? In this wild game, you help tree frog eat as many bugs as possible while avoiding its enemies. Learn some of the tree frog's natural predators in this fun-filled game.Requirements:Windows...

read more