Liens commerciaux:

BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame est un jeu pour les bébés d'environ quatre mois qui leur permet d'enseigner une interaction informatique simple et de les divertir avec des objets et des sons en mouvement. Contrairement à la plupart des autres jeux destinés à des enfants...

En savoir plus

Jeu pour les filles qui veulent devenir des artistes de théâtre. Trouvez ce qui se cache derrière les scènes de théâtre en visitant la salle de costumes avec de mystérieux masques vénitiens, des perruques baroques en poudre et d'autres attributs du...

En savoir plus
Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 Mise à jour

Match Pairs est un jeu de mémoire dont vous avez besoin pour faire correspondre une paire de cartes. Vous pouvez jouer le jeu contre l'ordinateur (CPU) ou votre ami. Il y a trois choix de difficulté informatique. Ce sont recrue, moyenne et experte....

En savoir plus

Le jeu convient à toute la famille. Il y a beaucoup de monstres à vaincre et des énigmes à résoudre, par ex. déclencheur, objets mobiles ou labyrinthes. Conteneurs de conteneurs: Remplissez les conteneurs avec les articles corrects. Switch-puzzles: Mettez...

En savoir plus
Liens commerciaux:

Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn And Play est une collection de 40 jeux éducatifs passionnants pour vos enfants. Caractéristiques: 40 jeux différents qui enseignent aux enfants: couleurs, formes, tailles, lettres, nombres, différences, mots, correspondance et mathématiques. Des...

En savoir plus

Développé par des enseignants accrédités en Californie, l'application Toddler Prechool Activities est une collection de 70 jeux pédagogiques éducatifs en anglais pour les tout-petits. Les activités préscolaires pour tout-petits encouragent les enfants...

En savoir plus

Panda activités préscolaires - 3 app est une collection de 70 jeux éducatifs passionnants pour vos enfants d'âge préscolaire (Grades Pre-K et K). Disponible pour les appareils Android et iOS et le bureau Windows. Les fonctionnalités incluent Développé...

En savoir plus

Hide And Seek Cats Edition est un simple jeu de cache-cache. C'est la version Cats, vous avez 1-5 chats à trouver. Simple clic sur l'objet pour les activer. Cliquez sur une chaise pour rechercher la chaise, cliquez sur une porte pour la parcourir,...

En savoir plus
Liens commerciaux:

Bien qu'il soit parfait pour enfants d'âge préscolaire, de nombreux enfants d'âge maternelle et dans les premières années bénéficient également de claquer les pièces du puzzle 3D en place et alphabets, des chiffres, la phonétique, les formes,...

En savoir plus
Tree Frog

Tree Frog 1.0

Rainette a faim! Pouvez-vous l'aider à trouver le déjeuner? Dans ce jeu sauvage, vous aidez rainette manger autant de bogues que possible tout en évitant ses ennemis. . Apprendre certaines des prédateurs naturels de la grenouille d'arbre dans ce...

En savoir plus

Sponsored Links:

BabyGame

BabyGame 1.0

BabyGame is a game for babies from about four months old to teach simple computer interaction and entertain them with moving objects and sounds. Unlike most other games aimed at slightly older children this game uses the whole screen and stops...

read more

Game for girls who want to become theater artists. Find what lies behind the theater scenes by visiting the dress room with mysterious Venetian masks, powdered Baroque wigs and other attributes of theater. Become a stylist by coloring actress' hair,...

read more
Match Pairs

Match Pairs 1.3 updated

Match Pairs is a memory game which you need to match pair of cards. You can play the game against computer (CPU) or your friend. There are three computer difficulty choice. These are rookie, average and expert. Rookie is the easiest computer, and expert...

read more

The game is suited for the whole family. There are many monsters to defeat and puzzles to solve, e.g. trigger-, moving objects-, or maze- puzzles. Container puzzles: Fill the containers with the correct items. Switch- puzzles: Put all levers in the same...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Learn And Play

Learn And Play 1.0.0.4

Learn And Play is a collection of 40 exciting educational games for your kindergarteners. Features: 40 different games that teach kids: colors, shapes, size, letters, numbers, differences, words, matching and math. Dozens of sounds and voice recordings...

read more

Developed by California credentialed teachers, Toddler Preschool Activities app is a collection of 70 exciting English educational games for toddlers. Toddler Preschool Activities encourages children to learn and become familiar with letters, words,...

read more

Panda preschool activities - 3 app is a collection of 70 exciting educational games for your preschool children (Grades Pre-K and K). Available for Android & iOS devices and Windows desktop. Features Include Developed by California credentialed...

read more

Hide And Seek Cats Edition is a simple hide and seek game. This is the Cats version, you have 1-5 cats to find. Simple click on object to activate them. Click on a chair to search the chair, click on a door to go through it, click on stairs to go up and...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Although it's perfect for preschoolers, many children of kindergarten age and in the early grades also enjoy snapping the 3D puzzle pieces into place and learning alphabets, numbers, phonics, shapes, colors, animals, and many more. Each puzzle piece...

read more
Tree Frog

Tree Frog 1.0

Tree Frog is hungry! Can you help him find lunch? In this wild game, you help tree frog eat as many bugs as possible while avoiding its enemies. Learn some of the tree frog's natural predators in this fun-filled game.Requirements:Windows...

read more