Liens commerciaux:

CoverLoad

CoverLoad 1.2.4.535 Mise à jour

CoverLoad vous permet d'accéder rapidement à des milliers de couvertures sur l'iTunes Store. Téléchargez des illustrations de haute qualité pour les albums de musique, les films et les émissions de télévision directement sur votre Mac. CoverLoad...

Liens commerciaux:

FonePaw iOS Transfer

FonePaw iOS Transfer 2.8.0 Mise à jour

Avec des fonctions puissantes et complètes, FonePaw iOS Transfer pour Mac offre des solutions utiles aux utilisateurs iOS pour gérer, sauvegarder et transférer des données telles que des photos, de la musique, des vidéos, des mémos vocaux, des contacts,...

iSyncer

iSyncer 3.6.0 Mise à jour

iSyncer crée une copie de vos listes de lecture dans le répertoire choisi. La cible de ce répertoire peut également être un support amovible (p. Ex. Clé USB ou carte SD). Avec l'application iSyncer, vous n'avez jamais d'effort manuel pour...

AltServer

AltServer 1.0.1

AltStore est une application iOS qui vous permet de charger d'autres applications (fichiers .ipa) sur votre appareil iOS avec uniquement votre identifiant Apple. AltStore résigne les applications avec votre certificat de développement personnel et...

Liens commerciaux:

Sponsored Links:

FonePaw iOS Transfer

FonePaw iOS Transfer 2.3.0 updated

With powerful and comprehensive functions, FonePaw iOS Transfer for Mac offers useful solutions for iOS users to manage, backup and transfer data like photos, music, videos, voice memos, contacts, books, from iOS device to Mac/iTunes and vice...

Wondershare TunesGo

Wondershare TunesGo 9.5.0 updated

Wondershare TunesGo lets you transfer your music from your iPhone, iPad or iPod back into your iTunes. Whether you lost your computer data or were given a device with preloaded music, TunesGo can move your music from your iOS device back into...

CoverLoad

CoverLoad 1.1.5 (265) updated

CoverLoad gives you quick access to thousands of covers in the iTunes Store. Download high quality artwork for music albums, movies, and TV shows directly to your Mac. CoverLoad has the following features: search for covers in the iTunes Store in...

Sponsored Links:

AirVolume

AirVolume 1.0.3 updated

Streaming iTunes via AirPlay is great. Having to switch to iTunes to adjust the volume is not. AirVolume makes this process seamless. Ordinarily, the volume keys on your Mac's keyboard adjust the system volume. AirVolume uses your volume keys to...

SynciOS Data Recovery

SynciOS Data Recovery 2.0.0 updated

SynciOS Data Recovery for Mac is a set of powerful iOS recovery software that can help Mac users retrieve lost, deleted, formatted and damaged camera roll photos and videos, contacts, reminders, calendars, bookmarks, notes, call history,...

Sponsored Links: