Anzeigen:

Erstellen Sie virtuelle Videotheken mit einfacher Suche und Vorschau für alle Ihre Videos. Sehen Sie sich eine Vorschau Ihres Videos an, wenn Sie mit der Maus über das Miniaturbild fahren. Sie können Videos nach einer beliebigen Kombination aus Ordner...

Movie Label 2018

Movie Label 2018 13.0.3 Aktualisiert

Movie Label 2018 hilft Ihnen bei der Organisation Ihrer Filmsammlung. Fügen Sie Filme hinzu, indem Sie Titel, Barcode oder Ihre Festplatte für DivX scannen. Alle Informationen (einschließlich Cover-Art) werden automatisch heruntergeladen, eine Eingabe ist...

All My Movies

All My Movies 8.9 build 1456 Aktualisiert

Als ernsthafter Film-Sammler haben Sie vielleicht Hunderte von Filmen in Ihrer Sammlung. Wenn Ihre Sammlung wächst, wird es schwieriger, Ihre Sammlung so zu organisieren, dass Sie immer wissen, ob Sie einen bestimmten Titel haben. All My Movies bietet...

All My Books

All My Books 4.9 build 1240 Aktualisiert

        Gibt es eine perfekte elektronische Heimbibliothek? All My Books ist kurz davor, der perfekte Bibliothekar zu werden. Organisieren Sie Ihre Bücherregale in eine praktische Bibliothek, die einfach zu durchsuchen und zu durchsuchen ist, ist All My...

Anzeigen:

Movied W+

Movied W+ 1.3.9.1 Aktualisiert

        Dies ist ein Organizer für Ihre Filme und Videodateien. Die folgenden Kategorien werden im Programm angezeigt: Filme, Video, Personen, Personen, Aktionen, Gesehene Filme (die Filme, die Sie bereits gesehen haben). Sie können einige dieser...

myCollections

myCollections 6.0.1 Aktualisiert

myCollections ist ein All-in-One-Organizer, mit dem Sie Multimedia-Inhalte katalogisieren und verfolgen sowie mit anderen teilen können. Was unterscheidet es unter anderen ähnlichen Software ist, dass es in der Lage ist, alle Ihre Inhalte zu...

Visual Bibliotecas

Visual Bibliotecas 21.15.297 Aktualisiert

Visual Bibliotecas ist ein Programm für das Management von Bibliotheken und das Ausleihen von Büchern. Verwaltung von Dokumentation und Aufzeichnungen. Dokumente scannen Visual Bibliotecas Das Programm kann sich schnell an die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer...

Anzeigen:

Readerware

Readerware 3.58 Aktualisiert

Der einfachste und schnellste Weg, Ihre Bücher, Musik und Videos zu katalogisieren. Nichts kommt näher. Haben Sie eine große Sammlung? Mit der einzigartigen automatischen Katalogfunktion können Sie eine Liste von ISBNs, LCCNs, UPCs oder Barcode-Scans...

Room Arranger

Room Arranger 9.3 Aktualisiert

Rekonstruieren von Räumen oder Umordnen von in ihnen platzierten Dingen, ohne schwere Möbel zu bewegen. Mit diesem Programm können Sie alles simulieren, ohne auf Papier zu zeichnen oder Dinge herumzudrücken. Es enthält viele allgemeine Objekte und einen...

Sponsored Links:

Create easy-to-search-and-preview virtual video libraries of all your videos. See a preview of your video when you hover over the thumbnail with your mouse. You can search videos by any combination of folder & file name, peek inside the video...

Movie Label 2018

Movie Label 2018 13.0.3 updated

Movie Label 2018 helps you organize your movie collection. Add movies by typing title, barcode or scanning your hard drive for DivX. All information (including cover art) is automatically downloaded, no typing is required. Any type of video media...

All My Movies

All My Movies 8.9 build 1456 updated

As a serious movie collector, you might have hundreds of movies in your collection. As your collection grows, organizing your collection so that you always know whether you have a particular title gets more difficult. All My Movies delivers a...

All My Books

All My Books 4.9 build 1240 updated

Is there a perfect electronic home library in existence? All My Books is close to becoming the perfect librarian. Organizing your bookshelves into a convenient library that is easy to browse and to search, All My Books is a library and the...

Sponsored Links:

Movied W+

Movied W+ 1.3.9.1 updated

This is an organizer for your films and video files. The following categories will be displayed in the program: Films, Video, Persons, People, Actions, Seen Films (the films you've already watched). You can discard some of these categories in the...

myCollections

myCollections 6.0.1 updated

myCollections is an all-in-one organizer that allows you to catalog and track your multimedia content, as well as share it with others. What makes it really stand out among other similar software is that it is able to catalog all of your content--apps,...

Visual Bibliotecas

Visual Bibliotecas 21.15.297 updated

Visual Bibliotecas it is a program for management of libraries and borrowing books. Management of documentation and records. Scanning documents. Visual bibliotecas The program can quickly adapt to users' needs (Custom Programming). Easy to use but...

Sponsored Links:

Readerware

Readerware 3.58 updated

The easiest, fastest way to catalog your books, music and videos. Nothing else comes close. Have a large collection? The unique auto-catalog feature lets you feed in a list of ISBNs, LCCNs, UPCs or barcode scans. Readerware then does the rest,...

Room Arranger

Room Arranger 9.3 updated

Reconstruct rooms or rearranges things placed in them without moving heavy furniture. This program enables you to simulate everything with no need to draw on paper or to push things around. It includes many common objects and a 3D viewer. New in this...