Liens commerciaux:

Seasonality Core

Seasonality Core 2.5.1 Mise à jour

Seasonality Core transforme votre Mac en une station météorologique avancée, affichant les dernières prévisions, observations et cartes pour des emplacements dans le monde entier. Notre back-end collecte et traite les données du monde entier. Des...

Meteo

Meteo 3.1.4 Mise à jour

Meteorologist est un programme météorologique complet, gratuit et gratuit pour Mac OS X. Cette version de Meteorologist prend en charge plusieurs villes, une nouvelle vérification de version et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités. Le météorologue...

Sun Spotter

Sun Spotter 2.0.1

Sun Spotter est un programme puissant et gratuit uniquement disponible pour Mac, faisant partie de la catégorie Science & Education avec sous-catégorie Météo. Plus sur Sun Spotter Sun Spotter est disponible pour les utilisateurs avec le système...

Liens commerciaux:

WeatherManX

WeatherManX 1.9.8

WeatherManX est un logiciel Mac version d'essai utile, faisant partie de la catégorie Science & Éducation avec sous-catégorie Météo. Plus sur WeatherManX Depuis que nous avons ajouté ce logiciel à notre catalogue en 2006, il a réussi à obtenir 286...

Liens commerciaux:

BeerAlchemy

BeerAlchemy 2.1.3 Mise à jour

BeerAlchemy vise à rendre la création de bières plus facile. Il offre des outils de formulation de recettes qui donnent au brasseur une rétroaction immédiate sur la façon dont les changements qu'ils font affecteront leurs bières finies. Le programme...

Sponsored Links:

Seasonality Core

Seasonality Core 2.5.1 updated

Seasonality Core turns your Mac into an advanced home weather station, showing you the latest forecast, observations, and maps for locations worldwide. Our back-end collects and processes data from around the globe. From weather station observations to...

Meteo

Meteo 3.1.4 updated

Meteorologist is a full featured, free, and open source weather program for Mac OS X. This version of Meteorologist supports multiple cities, new version checking, and many more features. Meteorologist represents both the efforts of the developers and the...

Sponsored Links:

GarageSale

GarageSale 7.0.9 updated

GarageSale is a certified client application for the eBay online auction system. It allows Mac OS X users to create auctions quickly using an intuitive mac-like interface, integrates with iPhoto and offers WYSIWYG text editing. What is new in this...

Sponsored Links:

Shop'NCook Menu

Shop'NCook Menu 4.0.25 updated

Smart tools to organize your recipes, plan your meals and facilitate your grocery shopping. Recipes are easily added by typing them in, pasting them from the clipboard, or importing directly from the internet: no formatting is necessary. The wizard...

BeerAlchemy

BeerAlchemy 2.1.3 updated

BeerAlchemy aims to make creating great beers easier. It offers recipe formulation tools that give the brewer immediate feedback on how changes they make will affect their finished beers. The program supports all-grain, partial mash and extract brewing as...