Рекламные ссылки:

Verdun

Verdun Beta Build 49

Верден является свободным и уникальный FPS и NBSP; (First-Person Shooter) игра, вдохновленная кровожадного битве под Верденом, который состоялся в 1916 году.Действие игры разворачивается во время Первой мировой войны и изготовлен таким образом, что она...

Возврат к Castle Wolfenstein Coop является открытым источником модификация возвращения в замок Wolfenstein одного игрока исходного кода.Возвращение в замок Wolfenstein является FPS и NBSP; (Первое Persone Shooter) игра, удивительным продолжением до...

Оружие Smokin 'является открытым исходным кодом, общая конверсия Quake ID Software, III Arena.В Smokin 'Пушки игры начал свою жизнь под названием Западной Quake & sup3 ;. Первоначально он был разработан командой известной как Железный коготь...

Warsow

Warsow 2.1 обновление

Warsow является автономным, мультиплатформенный и открытым исходным кодом шутер от первого лица (FPS) видео игры для платформ Linux, Windows и Mac. Он основан на QFusion 3D-движок, который представляет собой модифицированную версию движка Quake 2 в. Игра...

Рекламные ссылки:

Специальный агент Хопкинс только что положил на большой случае его жизни: найти и убить Берни Berkson, наиболее порочный и опасный преступник в лет.Заложник разборки, убийства террористические акты: Специальный агент Хопкинс, чтобы обойти кошмар ловушек и...

Чайка Суп (ранее Птичка) является открытым исходным кодом, мультиплатформенный и свободно распространяется видеоигра, разработанная как хороший и интересный шутер с птицами, рекомендуется для всех возрастов. Он поставляется с встроенной поддержкой...

Quake II Open Source

Quake II Open Source 3.21-r0.16.1

Quake II Open Source проект состоит из открытого источника расширенной версии Quake II от Id.Quake II Open Source является открытой версии источника коммерческого шутера от первого лица Quake II.Это была обновлена ​​с коммерческой версии для безопасности,...

ezQuake

ezQuake 2.1.1

ezQuake является открытым исходным кодом видеоигра, разработанная, чтобы сделать Quakeworld легче начать и играть. Она сочетает в себе все функции из современных клиентов Quakeworld в одном приложении доступны для операционных систем Linux, FreeBSD,...

Рекламные ссылки:

HLDS Панель управления является PHP на основе веб-приложение, чтобы начать выделенного сервера Half-Life (HLDS) и любой из его мод игры (CS, ДОД), используя веб-браузер.Форма приводом для простоты использования, и нет необходимости для доступа оболочки....

D2X-XL

D2X-XL 1.18.74 обновление

D2X-XL является открытым исходным кодом, свободно распространяться и мультиплатформенный программный проект, который направлен на порт обеспечивает OpenGL от первого лица шутер Descent 2 для операционной системы Linux и Mac OS X. Она претерпела много...

Sponsored Links:

Verdun

Verdun Beta Build 49

Verdun is a free and unique FPS (First-Person Shooter) game inspired by the bloodthirsty battle of Verdun, which took place in 1916.The game is set during the First World War and it is crafted in such a way that it delivers a dedicated World War 1...

read more

Return To Castle Wolfenstein Coop is an open source modification of the Return To Castle Wolfenstein single player source code.Return To Castle Wolfenstein is a FPS (First-Persone Shooter) game, the awesome follow-up to the original Wolfenstein...

read more

Smokin' Guns is an open sourced, total conversion of id Software's Quake III Arena.The Smokin' Guns game started its life under the name of Western Quake³. It was originally developed by a team known as Iron Claw Interactive. They released WQ3 beta...

read more
Warsow

Warsow 2.1 updated

Warsow is an standalone, multi-platform and open source first-person shooter (FPS) video game for Linux, Windows and Mac platforms. It is based on the Qfusion 3D engine, which is a modified version of Quake 2's engine. The game provides users with a...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Special Agent Hopkins has just been put on the biggest case of his life: find and kill Bernie Berkson, the most vicious and dangerous criminal in years.Hostage showdowns, murders terrorist acts: Special Agent Hopkins has to get around a nightmare of traps...

read more

Seagull Soup (formerly Birdy) is an open source, multiplatform and freely distributed video game designed as a nice and fun shooter with birds, recommended for all ages. It comes with built-in joystick support for more fun!A fun side-scrolling shooterIt...

read more
Quake II Open Source

Quake II Open Source 3.21-r0.16.1

Quake II Open Source project consists of the open source extended version of Quake II from Id.Quake II Open Source is the open source version of the commercial first person shooter Quake II. It has been updated from the commercial version for security,...

read more
ezQuake

ezQuake 2.1.1

ezQuake is an open source video game designed to make QuakeWorld easier to start and play. It combines all the features from modern QuakeWorld clients into a single application available for Linux, FreeBSD, Windows and Mac OS operating systems.ezQuake...

read more
Sponsored Links:

HLDS Control Panel is a php based web app to start a Half-life dedicated server (hlds) and any of it's mod games (CS, DOD) using a web browser.Form driven for ease of use, and no need for shell access. Includes mapcycle admin, for editing mapcycle.txt....

read more
D2X-XL

D2X-XL 1.18.74 updated

D2X-XL is an open source, freely distributed and multiplatform software project that aims to delivers an OpenGL port of the Descent 2 first-person shooter game for the Linux and Mac OS X operating system. It has undergone a lot of enhancements compared to...

read more