Рекламные ссылки:

Battle for Wesnoth

Battle for Wesnoth 1.14.5 обновление

Это ориентированная на фантазию пошаговая стратегическая игра с подразделениями, перевозящими и получающими опыт между сценариями. Поддерживаются как однопользовательские кампании, так и многопользовательские игры. Эта игра в настоящее время активно...

iXO

iXO 3.0 обновление

IXO - это коллекция классических и неклассических настольных игр, в которую входят 3 мушкетера, амазонки, атакс, барьер, прорыв, шахматы, энтропия, гомоку, керо-пенте, LOA, девяти мужские морри, сапер, головоломка 15, пенте, ренджу, (реверси), сёги,...

FanDraft Hockey

FanDraft Hockey 18.0 обновление

Программное обеспечение FanDraft Fantasy Hockey Draft Board работает как цифровая черновая доска для проектов фэнтезийных хоккеистов. Программа включает в себя плату игрока, черновик часов и потоковый тикер, диктор голоса и предлагает настраиваемые...

elarel

elarel 1.2 обновление

        Elarel - чистая логическая игра-головоломка. Вы играете как Эларел сова, которая только что обнаружила огромную пещеру, наполненную сокровищами, глубоко проникающую в землю. Вы должны перемещаться по 25 захватывающим уровням пещеры, собирая...

Рекламные ссылки:

Black Ink

Black Ink 2.0b11 обновление

        Идеальное решение для кроссвордов для Mac OS X, интуитивно понятный интерфейс Black Ink и расширенные инструменты для решения головоломок - это радость для любителей кроссвордов всех возрастов и навыков. Черные чернила соединяют пользователей с...

TotoCalculator

TotoCalculator 2.16 обновление

TotoCalculator 2 повышает ваши шансы на победу в таких играх, как Toto, Lotofoot, Totocalcio. Приложение рассчитывает оптимальное распределение подсказок на ваших билетах, поставляя линии, которые имеют - каждая строка по сравнению со всеми другими...

Antares

Antares 0.9 обновление

Antares основана на Ares, игре, разработанной Натан Ламонт, и выпущена для классической Mac OS в 1996 году. После переиздания Ambrosia Software и крупного расширения, которое добавило поддержку плагинов, игра попала в неизвестность, поскольку он не был...

Рекламные ссылки:

Fortnite

Fortnite 1.0

Fortnite - это игра для выживания зданий, в которой представлены элементы создания и строительства. Битва против полчищ монстров с друзьями в Интернете, сбор ресурсов для создания личных баз для защиты в ночное время от неустанных атак. Есть еще одна игра...

OfficePool 2018

OfficePool 2018 1.0.5 обновление

Первоначально OfficePool возникла из-за необходимости использовать менеджер пула турниров в баскетбольном турнире колледжа NCAA на базе Macintosh. С 1988 года мы запускали пул, используя не что иное, как Excel (ввод выбора, создание QuikPiks,...

Sponsored Links:

Battle for Wesnoth

Battle for Wesnoth 1.14.5 updated

This is a fantasy-focused turn-based strategy game with units carrying over and gaining experience between scenarios. Both single player campaigns and multiplayer games are supported. This game is currently being actively developed, but is already at in a...

read more
iXO

iXO 3.0 updated

The iXO is collection of classic and non-classic board games as 3 Musketeers, amazons, ataxx, barrier, breakthrough, chess, entropy, gomoku, keryo-pente, LOA, Nine Men's Morris, Minesweeper, Puzzle 15, pente, renju, othello (reversi), shogi,...

read more
FanDraft Hockey

FanDraft Hockey 18.0 updated

FanDraft Fantasy Hockey Draft Board software works as a digital draft board for fantasy hockey drafts. The program includes a player board, a draft clock, and a streaming ticker, voice announcer,and offers customizable draft ordering, team logos,...

read more
elarel

elarel 1.2 updated

Elarel is a pure logic puzzle game. You play as Elarel the owl, who has just discovered a huge cave filled with treasure, going deep into the earth. You must navigate through the 25 challenging levels of the cave, collecting treasure while...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Black Ink

Black Ink 2.0b11 updated

The ultimate crossword solving application for Mac OS X, Black Ink's intuitive interface and advanced puzzle solving tools are a joy for crossword lovers of all ages and skills. Black Ink connects users with the puzzles they are passionate about....

read more
TotoCalculator

TotoCalculator 2.16 updated

TotoCalculator 2 rises your chances to win on games such as Toto, Lotofoot, Totocalcio. The application calculates the optimal distribution of the tips on your tickets by supplying lines that have - each line compared with all other lines - a minimum of...

read more
Antares

Antares 0.9 updated

Antares is based on Ares, a game developed by Nathan Lamont, and released for the classic Mac OS in 1996. After a re-release by Ambrosia Software and a major expansion which added support for plug-ins, the game fell into obscurity, as it was not ported to...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Fortnite

Fortnite 1.0

Fortnite is a building survival game featuring crafting and construction elements. Battle against hordes of monsters with friends online, collecting resources to build personal bases to defend at night against relentless attacks. There's another game...

read more
OfficePool 2018

OfficePool 2018 1.0.5 updated

OfficePool originally came about for the need of a Macintosh-based NCAA college basketball tournament pool manager. Since 1988 we ran a pool using nothing more than Excel (entering picks, creating QuikPiks, automatic standings calculated using macros),...

read more