Anzeigen:

OrganizerMaX

OrganizerMaX 1.12.5

OrganizerMax ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihre digitalen Dateien zu organisieren, Anhänge per E-Mail zu versenden, physische Dateien und Dokumente zu scannen und zu organisieren, und das alles mit einer einzigen App. Ein perfekter Mac-Finder-Ersatz, mit einer...

Die Top Data Recovery auf dem Mac, die Sie auf Ihrem Computer behalten sollten, ist FonePaw Data Recovery für Mac. Nur 3 Klicks zum Wiederherstellen Ihrer gelöschten / unzugänglichen / versteckten / beschädigten Dateien auf MacBook Air / Pro, iMac:...

Hazel

Hazel 4.3.2 Aktualisiert

Hazel ist Ihre persönliche Haushälterin, organisiert und reinigt Ordner nach den von Ihnen definierten Regeln. Hazel kann auch Ihren Papierkorb verwalten und Anwendungen deinstallieren. Organisieren Sie Ihre Dateien mithilfe einer vertrauten...

Anzeigen:

AnyTrans for Android

AnyTrans for Android 6.4.0 Aktualisiert

AnyTrans für Android ist ein allmächtiger Android-Manager, der Ihr gesamtes Android-Smartphone / -Tablet zusammenführt und jeden Zugriff auf alle Ihre Inhalte an einem einzigen Ort konsolidiert, z. B. Nachrichten, Fotos, Kontakte, Videos, Apps und mehr....

Phone Cleaner ist der effizienteste Weg, um Speicher auf Ihrem iPhone zu bereinigen. Phone Cleaner findet und entfernt die größten Fotos und Videos im Speicher sowie Fotos, die Sie auf Ihrem Mac gespeichert haben und die Sie nicht auf Ihrem iPhone...

Anzeigen:

ProFind

ProFind 1.0.0

Mit leistungsstarken Funktionen und hoher Leistung bietet ProFind die fortschrittlichste Dateisuche für Mac OS. Und mit der Unterstützung für Abfragen in natürlicher Sprache, beim Starten von Anwendungen, Suche nach versteckten Orten, Skripten und mehr...

MassReplaceIt

MassReplaceIt 3.0 Aktualisiert

MassReplaceIt ist ein Dienstprogramm, das den Inhalt oder den Dateinamen mehrerer Dateien gleichzeitig sucht und ersetzt. Eine Suche ist einfach einzurichten, bietet jedoch leistungsstarke Funktionen wie eine Maske und speicherbare Abfragen. Darüber...

Sponsored Links:

Speedy Duplicate Finder is blazingly fast and intuitively simple duplicate file finder for Mac. his tiny, flexible, hard-working tool will help you to find the duplicates in a simple click and free up gigabytes of wasted disk space. The software...

Large Files Finder will help you to instantly find the largest files that occupy your hard drive on Windows, Mac and Linux. And free up disk space easily by deleting useless ones. This tiny, flexible, hard-working tool also will help you to find...

Remo Repair MOV

Remo Repair MOV 2.7 updated

Remo Repair MOV (Mac) offers safe and speedy repair of corrupt or broken MOV videos that does not play on your QuickTime Player. The tool carries out an entirely automated repair process; thus extracts the audio and video data streams separately,...

Sponsored Links:

Commander One

Commander One 1.7.2.2317 updated

Commander One is a dual-panel file manager for Mac, with built-in FTP/SFTP and WebDAV clients. You will get the dual-pane interface for easy moving and copying files from one place to another; multi-tab browsing for eliminating clutter; advanced...

M3 Free Mac Data Recovery is a free Mac data recovery software for Mac users. It provides the safe, fast and easy way to recover lost data on Mac OSX. M3 Free Mac Data Recovery is the free Mac photo recovery software to recover lost photos as...

Tri-CATALOG

Tri-CATALOG 7.3.2 updated

Tri-CATALOG analyzes and catalogues an unlimited number of volumes (external and internal hard disks, remote disks, CDs, DVDs, cartridges, etc.) and folders, and saves the collected information in its data base (list of files and folders, thumbnail for...

Sponsored Links:

OpenZFS on OS X

OpenZFS on OS X 1.7.2 updated

The installer release of OpenZFS on OS X is ready for use by people who are willing to learn to administer ZFS from the Terminal, or who already know how to do so. It's compatible with OS X 10.8 through OS X 10.10 (Mountain Lion, Mavericks, and...

Batch File Rename

Batch File Rename 2.4.6 updated

* Add Prefix: You can add a prefix of any length and characters to a batch of files. Very useful for your iTunes - for example adding an Artist's name to the beginning of each file. * Add Suffix: You can add a suffix of any length and characters...