Рекламные ссылки:

Web Gallery Downloader

Web Gallery Downloader 4.0.0.5 обновление

Загрузка больших галерей и видео от Tumblr, Flickr и тысяч других нажатием. Приложение оптимизировано для загрузки больших галерей - 50 000 фотографий в галерее не проблема. Просто введите URL-адрес веб-страницы с изображениями или видео и сделайте кофе,...

Free Flash SWF Downloader

Free Flash SWF Downloader 1.5 обновление

        Free Flash SWF Downloader - бесплатная, бесплатная загрузка и без установки. Это помогает загружать swf-файлы из Интернета. Определите указанный URL (.html), извлеките и загрузите в него все файлы swf. Список функций: Определите указанный URL...

Gihosoft TubeGet

Gihosoft TubeGet 4.3 обновление

Gihosoft TubeGet - это простой инструмент для загрузки видео, предназначенный для сохранения видео с Vimeo, Twitter, Facebook и многих других горячих видеосайтов. Кроме того, он также имеет функцию копирования аудио и конвертирования видео в несколько...

YourTube

YourTube 1.3

YourTube в первую очередь разработан как решение для возрастной проблемы, и это довольно хорошо при этом. YourTube поддерживает загрузку списков воспроизведения, большую автоматизацию для более быстрой работы и загрузку видео в самых доступных качествах. ...

Рекламные ссылки:

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager 6.31 build 9 обновление

Internet Download Manager - это инструмент для увеличения скорости загрузки до 5 раз, а также для возобновления, планирования и организации загрузки. Программа возобновит незавершенные загрузки из-за сетевых проблем или неожиданных сбоев питания....

Jaksta Media Recorder

Jaksta Media Recorder 7.0.1.8 обновление

        Jaksta Media Recorder позволяет бесплатно скачивать файлы даже в пробном режиме. Используйте Jaksta Media Recorder для ваших загрузок, так как это лучший загрузчик для Windows. Просто воспроизводите онлайн-видео или аудио в своем браузере, и копия...

WFDownloader App Cross-Platform

WFDownloader App Cross-Platform 0.65 обновление

Бесплатный пакетный загрузчик для сериалов, видео, аниме, манги, музыки, изображений и обоев с поддерживаемых сайтов. Также используйте, чтобы легко загружать последовательные URL-адреса веб-сайтов, которые имеют определенный шаблон (например, image01.png...

Flash Video Capture

Flash Video Capture 5.0 обновление

Как инструмент для загрузки смарт-флэш-памяти, захват флэш-видео может обнаруживать, загружать, захватывать флеш-видео. Вы сможете захватывать флеш-видео и загружать флеш-ролики с веб-сайтов. Легко захватывать флеш-видео и видео - флэш-видеозахват - это...

Рекламные ссылки:

500px Spider

500px Spider 2.0.2.0 обновление

Удобное и удобное приложение, которое позволяет загружать фотографии с веб-сайта 500px, который обычно блокирует сохранение изображений. Фотография может принести удивительные результаты, как это видно на таких сайтах, как 500px. К сожалению, вы не можете...

Free Download Manager

Free Download Manager 5.1.37.7258 обновление

Free Download Manager загружает файлы и быстрее конвертирует видео (включая flash) с помощью бесплатного Download Manager. Его функции включают в себя интеграцию со всеми браузерами, поддержку загрузки с RapidShare, поддержку BitTorrent, настройку...

Sponsored Links:

Web Gallery Downloader

Web Gallery Downloader 4.0.0.5 updated

Downloading of large galleries and videos from Tumblr, Flickr and thousands others with a click. Application is optimized to download large galleries - 50 000 photos in gallery is not problem. Just enter URL of web page with images or video and...

Free Flash SWF Downloader is a portable freeware, free download and without installation. It helps to download swf files from internet. Detect specified URL (.html), extract and download all swf files in it. Feature List: Detect specified URL...

Gihosoft TubeGet

Gihosoft TubeGet 4.3 updated

Gihosoft TubeGet is a straightforward video download tool dedicated to save videos from Vimeo, Twitter, Facebook and many other hot video sites. Besides, it also has the feature of ripping audio and converting videos to multiple video formats like MKV,...

YourTube

YourTube 1.3

YourTube is primarily designed as a solution for the age-old problem, and it is quite well at doing that. YourTube supports downloading playlists, major automation for quicker work and downloading video in the highest available qualities. What is new in...

Sponsored Links:

Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager 6.31 build 9 updated

Internet Download Manager is a tool for increasing download speeds by up to 5 times, and for resuming, scheduling, and organizing downloads. The program will resume unfinished downloads due to network problems, or unexpected power outages. The...

Jaksta Media Recorder

Jaksta Media Recorder 7.0.1.8 updated

Jaksta Media Recorder allows free downloads even in trial mode. Use Jaksta Media Recorder for your downloads as it is the best downloader for Windows. Just play online video or audio in your browser, and a copy is downloaded to your PC. You can...

Flash Video Capture

Flash Video Capture 5.0 updated

As a smart flash downloading tool, Flash video capture can detect , download, capture flash video You will be able to capture flash video and download flash movies from websites. Easy to capture flash and video - flash video capture is a...

Sponsored Links:

500px Spider

500px Spider 2.0.2.0 updated

A handy and easy to use application that allows you to download photos from the 500px website, which usually blocks picture saving. Photography can bring out some amazing results, as it can be seen on websites such as 500px. Unfortunately, you...

Free Download Manager

Free Download Manager 5.1.37.7258 updated

Free Download Manager downloads files and converts videos (including flash) faster with open-source Free Download Manager. Its features include integration with all browsers, support of downloads from RapidShare, BitTorrent support, adjusting traffic...