Anzeigen:

Softros LAN Messenger

Softros LAN Messenger 3.2 Aktualisiert

        Softros LAN Messenger für Mac wurde für die sichere und sichere Kommunikation zwischen Büros entwickelt. Der Schwerpunkt dieses Intranet-Messengers liegt darin, dass er ein einfach zu verwendendes Produkt mit vielen verschiedenen...

VirtualEyez

VirtualEyez 2.1.64 Aktualisiert

        Fügt den meisten webcam-fähigen Mac-Anwendungen die Greenscreen-Entfernung hinzu. Nimmt 3 Webcams auf und erstellt eine neue virtuelle Webcam mit dem "Keyed" Video. Der VirtualEyez-Kameraeingang wird in Google Hangouts, Safari, Photo Booth usw....

MAMP

MAMP 5.1 Aktualisiert

MAMP ist ein kostenloses Open-Source-Programm, mit dem Benutzer von Mac OS X Apache-Server, MySQL, PHP, eAccelerator und PHPMyAdmin problemlos installieren können. Mac OS X-Benutzer können den MAMP herunterladen und mit nur wenigen Mausklicks das...

eMail Extractor

eMail Extractor 3.7.4 Aktualisiert

        eMail Extractor ist ein sehr leistungsfähiges Werkzeug, um E-Mail-Adressen aus allen Arten von Dateien zu extrahieren. eMail Extractor ist sehr schnell, einfach zu bedienen und Multithread. eMail Extractor ruft absolut alle gültigen...

Anzeigen:

eMail Verifier

eMail Verifier 3.7.3 Aktualisiert

        E-Mail-Verifier kann Zeit und Geld für Unternehmen sparen, die Newsletter an ihre Kunden senden, an gemeinnützige Organisationen, die Bulletins an ihre Mitglieder senden, oder an Personen oder Unternehmen, die eine saubere E-Mail-Kontaktliste...

eMail Bounce Handler

eMail Bounce Handler 3.9.4 Aktualisiert

        Maxprog ist stolz, sein neues Produkt, eMail Bounce Handler, ein Bounce-E-Mail-Filter- und Handhabungstool zu präsentieren. Bounce-E-Mail (manchmal als Bounce-Mail bezeichnet) ist eine E-Mail, die an den Absender zurückgegeben wird, weil sie aus...

Mail Designer 365

Mail Designer 365 1.4.1 Aktualisiert

Mail Designer 365 (ehemals Mail Designer Pro) ist ein professionelles Werkzeug zum Erstellen unglaublicher Newsletter für Desktops und mobile Geräte. Mit der neuen Version ist es jetzt einfacher als je zuvor, Newsletter und HTML-E-Mails für große und...

Phone Amego

Phone Amego 1.4.44 Aktualisiert

Mit Phone Amego können Sie Ihren Mac als leistungsstarkes "Frontend" für Ihr Bluetooth-Mobiltelefon, Ihr Google Voice-Konto, einen VoIP-Telefonadapter und ein oder mehrere Festnetzanschlüsse verwenden. Wählen Sie Anrufe direkt aus Ihrem Adressbuch mit dem...

Anzeigen:

Sponsored Links:

Softros LAN Messenger

Softros LAN Messenger 3.2 updated

Softros LAN Messenger for Mac is made for safe and secure intra-office communication. The focus of this Intranet Messenger is that it offers a simple to use product with many different options for communication including the following: encrypted...

VirtualEyez

VirtualEyez 2.1.64 updated

Adds greenscreen removal to most webcam-enabled Mac applications. Takes 3 webcams in and creates a new virtual webcam with the "keyed" video. The VirtualEyez camera input appears inside Google Hangouts, Safari, Photo Booth, etc. as a new, virtual...

MAMP

MAMP 5.1 updated

The MAMP is a free, open source utility that enables Mac OS X users to install Apache server, MySQL, PHP, eAccelerator and PHPMyAdmin with ease. Mac OS X users can download the MAMP, and with just a few clicks, install the software bundle in a...

eMail Extractor

eMail Extractor 3.7.4 updated

eMail extractor is a very powerful tool to extract email addresses from all kind of files. eMail extractor is very fast, easy to use and multithreaded. eMail extractor retrieves absolutely all valid email addresses from any file and generates an...

Sponsored Links:

eMail Verifier

eMail Verifier 3.7.3 updated

eMail Verifier can save time and money for businesses who send newsletters to their clients, nonprofit organizations who send bulletins to their members, or any person or business that needs to maintain a clean e-mail contact list. eMail Verifier...

eMail Bounce Handler

eMail Bounce Handler 3.9.4 updated

Maxprog is proud to present its new product, eMail Bounce Handler, a bounce e-mail filtering and handling tool. Bounce e-mail (sometimes referred to as bounce mail) is electronic mail that is returned to the sender because it cannot be delivered...

Mail Designer 365

Mail Designer 365 1.4.1 updated

Mail Designer 365 (formerly Mail Designer Pro) is a professional tool for creating incredible newsletters for both desktop and mobile devices. With the new version it's now easier than ever to optimize newsletters and HTML emails for large and small...

Phone Amego

Phone Amego 1.4.44 updated

Phone Amego lets you use your Mac as a powerful "front end" for your Bluetooth cell phone, your Google Voice account, a VoIP telephone adaptor, and one or more landlines. Dial calls directly from your Address Book using whichever phone you choose. Enjoy...

Sponsored Links:

What is new in this release:Added Thumbnail preview for QuickLook Add 'Temporary folder' as output folder choice (non-App Store) Alert notification if PDF conversion fails Test for version conflicts on launch Retain timestamp from original email in...