Рекламные ссылки:

Chat&Messenger

Chat&Messenger 4.01.35 обновление

Бесплатное программное обеспечение, объединяющее мессенджер, чат, видеоконференции, расписание, совместное использование документов, захват. Автоматическое распознавание пользователя в локальной сети в совместимом с IP Messenger. Три функции: 1. Просто...

        Ginlo - безопасный деловой мессенджер для компаний, которые обеспечивают 100% конфиденциальную внутреннюю связь. Соответствует ВВП. Ginlo - безопасный деловой мессенджер, который обеспечивает 100% конфиденциальную внутреннюю связь для...

IMVU

IMVU 536.0 обновление

Знакомьтесь с новыми людьми в 3D - чат в 3D, пообщайтесь и получайте удовольствие в тысячах анимированных 3D-комнат. Когда десятки тысяч новых людей присоединяются к IMVU каждый день, вы никогда не столкнетесь с новыми людьми, чтобы встретиться. ...

Trillian

Trillian 6.1.0.17 обновление

Trillian - бесплатный полнофункциональный, автономный, скин-клиент, который поддерживает общение в Windows Live, Facebook, Yahoo, MySpace, AIM, электронной почте, Google Talk, Skype, ICQ, Jabber, IRC и Bonjour. Он также помогает управлять вашими...

Рекламные ссылки:

Elcomsoft eXplorer for WhatsApp

Elcomsoft eXplorer for WhatsApp 2.42.28304 обновление

        Elcomsoft Explorer для WhatsApp - это инструмент для загрузки, отображения и расшифровки историй коммуникаций WhatsApp с iPhone-устройств и устройств Android. Инструмент автоматически получает базу данных WhatsApp с физических устройств, локальные...

IP Messenger

IP Messenger 4.97 обновление

        IP Messenger - приложение для общения в локальной сети (LAN). Это всплывающий стиль LAN Messenger для нескольких платформ. Он основан на TCP / IP (UDP) и не требует серверной машины. Особенности включают в себя бессерверную связь сообщений,...

WhatsApp for PC

WhatsApp for PC 0.3.557 обновление

Представляем настольное приложение, чтобы у вас появился новый способ оставаться на связи в любое время и в любом месте - будь то на вашем телефоне или компьютере дома или на работе. Как и WhatsApp Web, наше настольное приложение - это просто расширение...

MyChat

MyChat 7.1 обновление

Безопасный обмен сообщениями в корпоративной сети. Локальный сервер, который находится под вашим полным контролем. Голосовые и видеозвонки. Kanban для управления задачами и проектами. Групповые и частные разговоры с возможностью обмена файлами любого...

Рекламные ссылки:

Fat Chat

Fat Chat 2.2 обновление

        Fat Chat - это приложение для подключения к локальной сети и обмена файлами с дополнительными функциями: «Избранное», «История», «Просмотр изображений», «Мультимедийный проигрыватель». Вы можете легко связаться с кем-либо в локальной сети,...

Viber for Windows

Viber for Windows 9.7.5.6 обновление

Viber for Windows позволяет отправлять бесплатные сообщения и делать бесплатные звонки другим пользователям Viber на любом устройстве и в любой стране. Viber синхронизирует ваши контакты, сообщения и историю вызовов с вашим мобильным устройством, чтобы...

Sponsored Links:

Chat&Messenger

Chat&Messenger 4.01.35 updated

Free software that integrates messenger, chat, video conferencing, schedule, document sharing, capture. User automatic recognition within the LAN in the IP Messenger compatible. Three features: 1. By simply installing, it automatically recognizes...

read more

Ginlo is the secure business messenger for companies that provides 100% confidential internal communication. Compliant with GDPR.' Ginlo is a secure business messenger that provides 100% confidential internal communication for companies. It...

read more
IMVU

IMVU 536.0 updated

Meet New People in 3D - Chat in 3D, hang out and have fun in thousands of animated 3D rooms. With tens of thousands of new people joining IMVU each day, you'll never run out of new people to meet. Shop and Dress Up in Style - Pick your look and shop...

read more
Trillian

Trillian 6.1.0.17 updated

Trillian is a free fully featured, stand-alone, skinnable chat client that supports chatting on Windows Live, Facebook, Yahoo, MySpace, AIM, Email, Google Talk, Skype, ICQ, Jabber, IRC, and Bonjour. It also helps manage your social networks such as...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Elcomsoft eXplorer for WhatsApp

Elcomsoft eXplorer for WhatsApp 2.42.28304 updated

Elcomsoft Explorer for WhatsApp is a tool to download, display and decrypt WhatsApp communication histories from iPhones and Android devices. The tool automatically acquires a WhatsApp database from physical devices, local and cloud backups,...

read more
IP Messenger

IP Messenger 4.97 updated

IP Messenger is an application to chat inside your Local Area Network (LAN). This is a pop up style LAN Messenger for multi platforms. It is based on TCP/IP (UDP) and does not require server machine. Features include serverless message...

read more
WhatsApp for PC

WhatsApp for PC 0.3.557 updated

Introducing the desktop app so you have a new way to stay in touch anytime and anywhere - whether on your phone or computer at home or work. Like WhatsApp Web, our desktop app is simply an extension of your phone: the app mirrors conversations and...

read more
MyChat

MyChat 7.1 updated

Secure messaging in an enterprise network. A local server that is under your full control. Voice and video calls. Kanban board for task and project management. Group and private conversations with an ability to share files of any size. Intranet...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Fat Chat

Fat Chat 2.2 updated

Fat Chat is a LAN Chat and File Sharing App with additional features as Favorites, History, Picture Viewer, Multimedia Player. You can easily link to anyone on the LAN, sharing Pictures and Multimedia Files. When a new file arrives, double click...

read more
Viber for Windows

Viber for Windows 9.7.5.6 updated

Viber for Windows lets you send free messages and make free calls to other Viber users, on any device and network, in any country. Viber syncs your contacts, messages and call history with your mobile device, so you can start the conversation...

read more