Рекламные ссылки:

Mozilla Firefox ESR

Mozilla Firefox ESR 52.7.3 обновление

        Mozilla Firefox - это быстрый, полнофункциональный веб-браузер. Firefox включает блокировку всплывающих окон, просмотр вкладок, интегрированный поиск Google, упрощенные средства контроля конфиденциальности, упрощенное окно браузера, которое...

Shopper 21

Shopper 21 5.381.0.0

Революционный мощный и быстрый Shopper 21 приятно удивляет пользователей множеством новых патентованных функций. Функция HyperTouch позволяет пользователям просматривать веб-сайты, новости, описания продуктов, статьи в Википедии и т. Д. В 5 раз быстрее и...

ZenMate VPN for Firefox

ZenMate VPN for Firefox 6.1.3 обновление

         Преодолеть географические ограничения, защитить вашу конфиденциальность и наслаждаться всем содержимым с помощью ZenMate VPN. Смотрите и загружайте весь свой любимый контент. Наша служба VPN позволяет вам изменить свое виртуальное местоположение,...

UR Browser

UR Browser 61.1.3163.24 beta

Интегрированный антивирусный сканер проверяет все ваши загрузки и предупреждает вас о любых файлах, содержащих вредоносное ПО. Сайты, подозреваемые в фишинге или вредоносном ПО, автоматически вызывают предупреждение перед входом на сайт. HTTPS по...

Рекламные ссылки:

Comodo Dragon

Comodo Dragon 66.0.3359.117 обновление

Comodo Dragon - бесплатный, многофункциональный, безопасный, основанный на хромах веб-браузер от Comodo (создатель известного программного обеспечения для интернет-безопасности Comodo). Он имеет внешний вид Chrome, но имеет несколько улучшений...

Waterfox Portable (64-Bit)

Waterfox Portable (64-Bit) 56.2.1 обновление

Waterfox - это 64-битная версия Firefox. Исходный код Firefox взят и скомпилирован для работы специально для 64-разрядных компьютеров Windows. Чтобы Waterfox выделялся немного больше, он скомпилирован с оптимизацией, чтобы он работал более эффективно и...

Waterfox (64-Bit)

Waterfox (64-Bit) 56.2.1 обновление

Waterfox (64-разрядная версия) Firefox. Исходный код Firefox взят и скомпилирован для работы специально для 64-разрядных компьютеров Windows. Чтобы Waterfox выделялся немного больше, он скомпилирован с оптимизацией, чтобы он работал более эффективно и...

Tor Browser Bundle

Tor Browser Bundle 7.5.6 обновление

Tor защищает вас от общей формы интернет-наблюдения, известной как «анализ трафика». Анализ трафика может быть использован для определения того, кто разговаривает с кем по сети общего пользования. Знание источника и назначения вашего интернет-трафика...

Рекламные ссылки:

Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player 30.0.0.154 обновление

Flash Player - это легкая, выразительная клиентская среда исполнения, которая обеспечивает мощный и последовательный пользовательский интерфейс в основных операционных системах, браузерах, мобильных телефонах и устройствах. Программное обеспечение Adobe...

Pale Moon

Pale Moon 27.9.4 обновление

        Pale Moon - это веб-браузер с открытым исходным кодом, основанный на Goanna, доступный для Microsoft Windows и Linux (с другими операционными системами в разработке), ориентированный на эффективность и простоту использования. Pale Moon предлагает...

Sponsored Links:

Mozilla Firefox ESR

Mozilla Firefox ESR 52.7.3 updated

Mozilla Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser. Firefox includes pop-up blocking, tab-browsing, integrated Google search, simplified privacy controls, a streamlined browser window that shows you more of the page than any other browser and a...

read more
Shopper 21

Shopper 21 5.381.0.0

Revolutionary powerful and fast Shopper 21 pleasantly surprises users with many new patent-pending features. The HyperTouch feature allows users to preview websites, news, product descriptions, Wikipedia articles etc. up to 5 times faster and without...

read more
ZenMate VPN for Firefox

ZenMate VPN for Firefox 6.1.3 updated

Overcome geo-restrictions, protect your privacy & enjoy all content with ZenMate VPN. Watch and download all of your favorite content. Our VPN service lets you change your virtual location to watch films and TV shows that are usually restricted...

UR Browser

UR Browser 61.1.3163.24 beta

An integrated virus scanner verifies all your downloads and alerts you to any files that may contain malicious software. Websites suspected of phishing or malware will automatically trigger a warning before you enter the site. HTTPS enforcer by...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Comodo Dragon

Comodo Dragon 66.0.3359.117 updated

Comodo Dragon is a free, feature-rich, secure, Chromium-based web browser from Comodo (maker of the renowed Comodo Internet security software). It has the look and feel of Chrome but features several security and functionality improvements:...

read more

Waterfox is a 64-Bit version of Firefox. The Firefox source code is taken and compiled to run specifically for 64-Bit Windows computers. To make Waterfox stand out a bit more, it's compiled with optimizations so that it will run more efficiently...

read more
Waterfox (64-Bit)

Waterfox (64-Bit) 56.2.1 updated

Waterfox (64-Bit) version of Firefox. The Firefox source code is taken and compiled to run specifically for 64-Bit Windows computers. To make Waterfox stand out a bit more, it's compiled with optimizations so that it will run more efficiently and...

read more
Tor Browser Bundle

Tor Browser Bundle 7.5.6 updated

Tor protects you against a common form of Internet surveillance known as "traffic analysis." Traffic analysis can be used to infer who is talking to whom over a public network. Knowing the source and destination of your Internet traffic allows...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Adobe Flash Player

Adobe Flash Player 30.0.0.154 updated

Flash Player is a lightweight, highly expressive client runtime that delivers powerful and consistent user experiences across major operating systems, browsers, mobile phones, and devices. Adobe Flash Player software is a cross-platform browser...

Pale Moon

Pale Moon 27.9.4 updated

Pale Moon is an Open Source, Goanna-based web browser available for Microsoft Windows and Linux (with other operating systems in development), focusing on efficiency and ease of use. Pale Moon offers you a browsing experience in a browser...

read more