Рекламные ссылки:

UI Browser

UI Browser 2.8.0 обновление

        UI Browser помогает вам исследовать, управлять и контролировать пользовательский интерфейс большинства приложений MacOS, запущенных на вашем компьютере. С помощью кнопки он также генерирует операторы AppleScript для управления любым приложением с...

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 63.0 обновление

Mozilla Firefox - это быстрый, полнофункциональный веб-браузер. Firefox включает блокировку всплывающих окон, просмотр вкладок, интегрированный поиск Google, упрощенные средства контроля конфиденциальности, упрощенное окно браузера, которое показывает вам...

Maxthon

Maxthon 5.1.134.180827 обновление

Maxthon преобразует опыт просмотра веб-страниц для персональных компьютеров и мобильных устройств. Благодаря скорости, простоте использования и эксклюзивным функциям Maxthon доводит до кончиков пальцев - буквально. Благодаря нашим сторонникам Maxthon...

Sleipnir

Sleipnir 4.6.0026 обновление

Sleipnir 3 объединяет разрыв между вашим рабочим столом и смартфоном. В дополнение к своей выдающейся практичности в качестве веб-браузера, такой как высокий уровень дизайна и быстродействие браузера WebKit, Sleipnir также предлагает следующие функции....

Рекламные ссылки:

Kylo Browser for TVs

Kylo Browser for TVs 1.0.1.76141 обновление

Браузер Kylo - это веб-браузер для телевизора. Программное обеспечение Kylo позволяет онлайн-развлечениям и серфингу в Интернете в вашей гостиной быстро, удобно и легко. В отличие от обычных веб-браузеров браузер Kylo разработан специально для...

Leopard WebKit

Leopard WebKit 226588 обновление

Leopard WebKit - это ночная сборка WebKit для Mac, работающая под управлением Mac OS X 10.5. Это единственный браузер PowerPC, который полностью поддерживает H.264 и Grooveshark Mobile. Чтобы расширить возможности мультимедиа, в том числе AirPlay,...

Playground

Playground .09 обновление

Игровая площадка - это минимальный браузер для веб-разработчиков, который следит за каталогом проектов для изменений в файлах на основе типа расширения. Когда обнаружено изменение, он перезагружает страницу. Для удобства использования игровая площадка...

Slimjet

Slimjet 20.0.4 обновление

Slimjet - быстрый, умный и мощный веб-браузер, основанный на движке Blink. Он построен поверх проекта с открытым исходным кодом Chromium, на котором также основан хром Google. Slimjet объединяет множество мощных и удобных функций, которые помогают...

Рекламные ссылки:

Synkmark

Synkmark 2.9.1 обновление

Synkmark - ваш мост для синхронизации закладок между Safari, Google Chrome и Firefox. Synkmark также может сохранять ваши закладки в алфавитном порядке по вашему усмотрению, проверять и без дубликатов. Synkmark совместим с iCloud, войдите в Google и...

Markster

Markster 2.9.1 обновление

        Markster сохраняет ваши закладки в одном центральном, хорошо управляемом магазине под вашим контролем. Расширения Markster и глобальный доступ работают в ваших браузерах.     Что нового в этой версии: Реализовано несколько способов уменьшить...

Sponsored Links:

Google Chrome Canary

Google Chrome Canary 84.0.4136.1 updated

When we released Google Chrome Canary for Windows last year to help get more feedback on crashes from the bravest Chrome users, we weren't sure how many people would tolerate using a completely untested build of Chrome. Since then, hundreds of thousands...

read more
Web Dumper

Web Dumper 3.4.3 updated

If you are viewing a Web site with your browser and you decide that you would like to make a copy of it on your hard drive, you have to manually save each page as you view it along with embedded pictures, sounds and so on. This can be a very long...

read more
SlimBoat Web Browser

SlimBoat Web Browser 1.1.54 updated

SlimBoat is a free web browser that is fast, secure and loaded with powerful features. It is fast to start up and fast to open your favorite web sites. SlimBoat helps you surf the internet safely and securely by incorporating multiple layers of protection...

read more
Sleipnir

Sleipnir 4.7 updated

Sleipnir 3 bridges the gap between your desktop and your smartphone. In addition to its outstanding practicality as a web browser such as the high level of design and the fast browsing performance of the WebKit engine, Sleipnir also offers the...

read more
Sponsored Links:

UI Browser

UI Browser 2.9.0 updated

UI Browser helps you to explore, manipulate, and monitor the user interface of most macOS applications running on your computer. With the push of a button, it also generates AppleScript statements to control any application using GUI Scripting,...

read more
SRWare Iron

SRWare Iron 78.0.4050.0 updated

Google's Web browser Chrome thrilled with an extremely fast site rendering, a sleek design and innovative features. But it also gets critic from data protection specialists , for reasons such as creating a unique user ID or the submission of...

read more
Desktop Web Browser

Desktop Web Browser 8.0 updated

You want to navigate the internet directly on the desktop of the Finder? You want to display a webpage as your desktop wallpaper. Then Desktop Web Browser is what you need. Desktop Web Browser allows you to navigate the internet and to display...

read more
Maiar

Maiar 80.0.1.32

Maiar is a blazing fast, privacy-first browser that comes with privacy and ad-blocking features built-in and enabled by default, loading sites several times faster. The best browser for you is the one that comes with privacy and ad-blocking...

read more
Sponsored Links:

Web Page Translator

Web Page Translator 8.0 updated

Web Page Translator allows you to translate web pages from one language to another while you navigate. - It is a Google translation service wrapper which asks it to translate the web page you indicate. - The language in which the web pages are...

Mozilla Firefox

Mozilla Firefox 75.0 updated

Mozilla Firefox is a fast, full-featured Web browser. Firefox includes pop-up blocking, tab-browsing, integrated Google search, simplified privacy controls, a streamlined browser window that shows you more of the page than any other browser and a...

read more