Anzeigen:

AppToService

AppToService 4.38 Aktualisiert

AppToService ist eine Windows Unicode-Konsolenanwendung, mit der Sie normale Anwendungen und Server als Windows-Dienste ausführen können. Dadurch können Sie einige der Vorteile eines Windows-Dienstes nutzen, z. B. die Fähigkeit, eine Anwendung...

Volume Concierge

Volume Concierge 2.1 Aktualisiert

Sound concierge steuert automatisch die Lautstärke Ihres Computers nach den von Ihnen festgelegten Regeln. Mit Hilfe von Volume Concierge können Sie den Geräuschpegel automatisch in jedem von Ihnen festgelegten Zeitintervall anpassen.      Was ist neu ...

AutoHotkey

AutoHotkey 1.1.30.00 Aktualisiert

         AutoHotkey ist ein Open-Source-Dienstprogramm und kann fast alles automatisieren, indem es Tastenanschläge und Mausklicks sendet. Sie können Makros von Hand schreiben oder den Makro-Recorder verwenden. Sie können auch Hotkeys für Tastatur-,...

Anzeigen:

        Focus Auto Typer automatisiert den Eingabevorgang für Ihren Dateneingabejob. Es kann verwendet werden, um Text an beliebige Software von Drittanbietern wie MF Notepad, OGS Notepad App, Agent, Agent8, Texteditor, jede Version von Image zu...

Macro Expert

Macro Expert 4.4.4488 Aktualisiert

Ein Automatisierungswerkzeug wurde entwickelt, um wiederkehrende oder routinierte Aufgaben zu erledigen. Es kann fast alles tun, was Sie tun können. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Sie davon beeindruckt sein werden. Es kann Ihre Arbeit erheblich...

PlanetWheelShortcuts, abgekürzt als PWS, ist ein unverzichtbares Werkzeug, um einen Befehl, zum Beispiel Betriebssystem-Shortcuts oder Programm-Shortcuts, auf dem schnellsten Weg zu committen. Es erspart Ihnen die Mühe, sich zahlreiche Abkürzungen...

Anzeigen:

Wise Auto Shutdown

Wise Auto Shutdown 1.73.91 Aktualisiert

Wise Auto Shutdown ist eines der kostenlosen Hilfsprogramme von wisecleaner.com. Allen Benutzern steht es frei, sie zu nutzen, zu aktualisieren und technischen Support zu erhalten. Es kann verschiedene Aufgaben wie PC-Shutdown, Neustart, Abmeldung,...

Sponsored Links:

AppToService

AppToService 4.38 updated

AppToService is a Windows Unicode console application that lets you run regular applications and servers as Windows services. This allows you to have some of the benefits of a Windows service, such as the ability to run an application even...

Volume Concierge

Volume Concierge 2.1 updated

Sound concierge will automatically control your computer's volume by the rules you set. With the help of Volume Concierge you'll be able to have the sound level automatically adjusted at any time intervals you specify. What is new in this...

AutoHotkey

AutoHotkey 1.1.30.00 updated

AutoHotkey is an open-source utility and can automate almost anything by sending keystrokes and mouse clicks. You can write macros by hand or use the macro recorder. You can also create hotkeys for keyboard, mouse, joystick, and handheld remote...

Sponsored Links:

Focus Auto Typer automates typing process for your data entry job.It can be used to transfer text to any third party software such as MF Notepad, OGS Notepad App, Agent, Agent8, Text Editor, any version of Image to typing. It simulate keyboard...

Macro Expert

Macro Expert 4.4.4488 updated

An automation tool is designed to complete those tasks which are repetitive or routine. It can almost do anything you can do. We are convinced you will be impressed with it. It can greatly simplify your work, increase your productivity, and save you time...

PlanetWheelShortcuts, shorted as PWS, is an indispensable tool for you to commit a command, for example the operating system shortcuts or programs shortcuts, in the fastest way possible. It saves your effort in remembering numerous shortcuts of...

Sponsored Links:

Wise Auto Shutdown

Wise Auto Shutdown 1.73.91 updated

Wise Auto Shutdown is one of the free utilities from wisecleaner.com. All users are free to use it, update it, and get its technical support. It can automatically finish various tasks such as PC shutdown, restart, logoff, sleep and poweroff. You...

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable

Wise Auto Shutdown Portable 1.73.91 updated

Wise Auto Shutdown you can easily schedule your computer to shut down, log off, restart, sleep, and close power at any time you want (daily, at a specified time, or some time later). After you start the task, Wise Auto Shutdown will run in the background...