Anzeigen:

Discovery Pro

Discovery Pro 6.9 Aktualisiert

Discovery Pro ist ein virtueller analoger VSTi-Synthesizer mit 12 Oszillatoren mit 4 Layern, Unison, WAV- und SoundFont (SF2) -Unterstützung, PADSynth Resynthese, 2X Oversampling / Undersampling, eingebautem Arpeggiator, Sync, FM, 12 Filtertypen, Panning...

AllPlayer

AllPlayer 8.8 Aktualisiert

ALLPlayer ist wahrscheinlich das beliebteste Programm zum Ansehen von Filmen mit passenden Untertiteln. Features: Es spielt alle bekannten Medienformate, RAR-Dateien, Torrent-Dateien und hat darüber hinaus einen Codec implementiert. Das Programm sucht...

Anzeigen:

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 7.4.1.467 Aktualisiert

         Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator - der beste Weg, Ihrer Zelle Individualität zu verleihen. Erstellen Sie benutzerdefinierte Klingeltöne aus beliebigen Audio-Eingangssignalen der folgenden Formate: MP3, WAV, AMR. Nehmen Sie Ihr Lieblingslied oder einen...

Anzeigen:

Suchen Sie nach Möglichkeiten, Surround-Sound über Ihre PC-Kopfhörer zu genießen? Ashampoo Soundstage Pro 2020 macht es möglich. Die Software konvertiert vorhandene 5.1, 6.1 und 7.1 sofort in binaurales Stereo und sendet sie an Ihre Kopfhörer, sodass Sie...

Sponsored Links:

Discovery Pro

Discovery Pro 6.9 updated

Discovery Pro is 12 oscillators Virtual Analog VSTi Synthesizer featuring 4 layers, unison, WAV and SoundFont (SF2) support, PADSynth re-synthesis, 2X oversampling/undersampling, built-in arpeggiator, sync, FM, 12 filter types, panning...

AllPlayer

AllPlayer 8.8 updated

ALLPlayer is probably the most popular program for watching movies with matching subtitles. FEATURES: It plays all known media formats, RAR files,torrent files and futhermore has an implemented codecs. The program also searches for matching...

Sponsored Links:

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator 7.4.1.467 updated

Soft4Boost Ringtone Creator- the best way to add individuality to your cell. Create custom ringtones from any input audio of the following formats: MP3, WAV, AMR. Take your favorite song or a soundtrack from your favorite movie. Select a small...

Sponsored Links:

Looking for ways to enjoy surround sound through your PC headphones? Ashampoo Soundstage Pro 2020 makes it possible. The software converts existing 5.1, 6.1 and 7.1 instantly into binaural stereo and sends it to your headphones so you can get a...